Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer
Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer is a restoring & nourishing moisturizer soothes dryness, restores skin's moisture barrier, and reinforces its natural resilience for improved texture and tone. Size: 2 oz
Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer
4.5
Read Reviews
$49.00
QTY
Item# 23031
Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 63
  • Reviewed by lucibell
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2020

    Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Does what it says!

    Received a sample to try and it works well. My skin did feel very comfortable and hydrated.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angelaemejia
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2020

    Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer

    1
    1

    Horrible!

    I was so excited to try this product. However, as soon as I began using it I began to breakout. I thought it might have been something I ate, but I hadn't introduced any new food to my body. My skin has gotten so bad that it looks like I have a bruise. Definitely do not recommend this product if you have sensitive skin. Definitely staying away from this product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JanieM59
    From Scotland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/11/2020

    Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Beautifully moisturising

    I've very dry skin and can't recommend this highly enough. I use it on top of a facial oil and my skin has improved dramatically since changing to this moisturiser

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JeanS
    From New England
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/7/2020

    Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer

    5
    5

    My Favorite!

    I have been buying this for many years now. This is my favorite scent, even my husband enjoys this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by L ROSE
    From Lambertville, Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020

    Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer

    5
    5

    ♡ NATURE IN A JAR ♡

    ♡♡♡Amazing IMMEDIATE healing of my damaged skin♡♡♡

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jacqueyaya
    From Belleview Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2020

    Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Fabulous Moisturizer

    Ok I have been using the night and day moisturizer. Then you came out with this product. I LOVE THIS MOISTURIZER. I am changing to this as my new moisturizer. My face feels so nourished after I use day and night. Honest I'm not saying this for rewards I am doing this because it's new and people don't know if this works. It does and more.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gma 52
    From Muskegon, MI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2020

    Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I love this stuff!!

    I've been using this product for a couple of months now. I love how it makes my skin feel and look. I was anxious to try all Nature in a Jar products. They don't disappoint. I prefer this over another natural line that I had used for years.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kristine67
    From West Chester, Pa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/28/2020

    Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I felt a difference from day one!

    I bought this product after using a sample size that i got as a"freebee". I was thrilled with what it did for under my eyes and was excited to see how it would help the rest of my face and neck! I am so happy with the results. I have finally found MY face cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fancy1
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2020

    Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer

    4
    4

    nature in a jar...

    I received a sample of this moisturizer and I did like it but I would have to by the full size product, to know how it really works on me...

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Padreschic
    From San Marcos, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

    Philosophy Nature In A Jar Cica Complex Recovery Moisturizer

    5
    5

    New favorite

    This has become my new evening moisturizer! It goes on so smooth, smells nice, and my skin feels very hydrated. I've also noticed that when I wash my face in the morning my skin feels much smoother. This is my new favorite!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 63

You Might Also Like...