Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy perfumed body lotion
philosophy perfumed body lotion philosophy perfumed body lotion Feel soap and water clean, like you just stepped out of the shower, with Pure Grace lotion. Size: 16 oz
philosophy perfumed body lotion
4.5
Read Reviews
$39.00 - $40.00
QTY
Item# 070
philosophy perfumed body lotion
Products 1 - 10 of 160
  • Reviewed by Mjaxrn12
    From Castro Valley, ca
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2019

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    Smells lovely

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter but I think I use it more than she does! Light scent that doesn't overpower

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AliciaS16
    From Canton, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    Amazing!!!

    I have been using this product for 11 years. I was living in SWFL at the time. I had to move to Ohio in 2013. It's now 2019 and you can't find in a store anywhere. The smell of Unconditional Love is the only one for me. I am so sadden.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susie 101
    From Kentucky
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/8/2019

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    Refreshing

    I love it! It has a wonderful clean, fresh smell. I will be reordering when I get low. I never heard of Pure Grace until I received the body soap/shampoo for a gift. I fell in love with it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mandy33
    From Nashville,TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/7/2019

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    Silky smooth skin

    After receiving philosophy products as gifts from family, I was absolutely addicted. Pure grace is my favorite scent, it is so clean and lovely. This lotion was one of the first products that started me on my philosophy journey and I must say it has been purely amazing :) my skin always feels so incredibly smooth like silk that philosophy lotion is now a must have in my beauty regime and I am proud to recommend these products to everyone near and far!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pham11
    From Savannah, GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    Love!

    My sister loves this lotion!! She wants this for Christmas every year!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LisaD
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    4
    4

    8oz size hard to squeeze

    Smells and feels great. The 8oz size does not have a pump and is difficult to squeeze out. Only complaint.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bonita
    From Bonita Springs Florida
    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    Wow really delightful

    Was surprised at how delightful the scent was when I first smelled. So I bought the firming lotion, the fragrance & shampoo. I'm so afraid they'll discontinue this fragrance and don't know how to reach out to them. It's such a delightful change from Amazing Grace and Fresh Cream Warm Cashmere. I now wear this daily and even around the house. Love love love this scent. It's light enough it won't offend anyone so if you're a physician or server it's light enough that those allergic to perfumes shouldn't have issues with it. Please don't let them discontinue this fragrance. Try it you'll like it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DebF
    From NH
    Reviewed on 11/4/2019

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    my favorite body lotion

    I first used pure grace when i received it as a christmas gift, that was probably 19 years ago. I have not used anything else since then. I love the smell of pure grace! It's light fresh and clean. I can't imagine not have pure grace in my life!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NanceRomance
    From Westchester,NY
    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    Perfect scent

    I get so many compliments when I wear this lotion. The fragrance is not overpowering, it's just the right strength.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gigiofthree
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/2/2019

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    Unconditional Love

    Love Unconditional Love Firming Body Lotion. Nice, thick lotion, smells great. I get a lot of compliments when I use it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 160

You Might Also Like...