Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray
philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray philosophy pure grace eau de toilette sprays Pure Grace Eau De Toilette & Philosophy Perfume Sets For philosophy fragrances that smell soap and water clean, spray on pure grace eau de toilette sprays. Wear pure grace perfumes to smell shower fresh.
philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray
4.0
Read Reviews
$48.00 - $65.00
QTY
Item# 4080
philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray
Products 1 - 10 of 186
  • Reviewed by EstherLeVine
    From Saudi Arabia
    Reviewed on 5/19/2017

    philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray

    5
    5

    UH-MAZE-ING

    Hi im Esther and I found pure grace in the back of my car. Honestly, I didn't think much of it until my Asian friend noticed it. And since then, I haven't looked back since. Thanks Philosophy. Yours Truly, Esther LeVine

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by brooklynmermaid
    From Henderson, Nevada
    Reviewed on 1/5/2017

    philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray

    3
    3

    Not What it Use to Be

    Pure Grace has been a favorite of mine for years. Ever since Coty purchased Pure Grace, the fragrant had been weakened and does not last. Wish Coty would bring back the old formula even if it meant paying a bit more. Disappointing.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katkat
    From Manila
    Reviewed on 11/13/2016

    philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray

    5
    5

    Clean and refreshing

    I love this scent! The scent is clean and refreshing. It suits well to those who can be allergic to strong scents. Pure Grace is light and makes me feel like stepping out of a bath all over again. I have tried a lot of "light" scents and this is my forever favorite.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisalis
    From Bay Area, Ca.
    Reviewed on 10/4/2016

    philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray

    5
    5

    Wispy freshness

    I'm very pleased with my Grace fragrance purchase. Very true to its product description. I use after showering and I have a crisp fresh and clean feeling all day. Not overpowering or intrusive. Male and females stop and ask me what I'm wearing. At work, at friends/family gatherings, at the grocery store, and even at the DMV! My husband says I smell fresh when I wear Pure Grace and usually get an extra hug or pek on the cheek. Will definitely be a fan as long as the product produces the fresh and clean feelings and comments.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dee64
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/12/2016

    philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray

    1
    1

    I love the wonderful smell of Pure Grace...but...has the chemical formula changed?

    Like most everyone who has reviewed this...I love the smell of Pure Grace. I have been a fan of the scent for years and it was a scent that was always a staple on my dresser. It was also the only scent that I could wear around the people I know who have perfume sensitivities. That said...I have not worn it for about 2.5 years or so. However, in May of this year, I received a bottle for my birthday after I mentioned that it was one of my all time favorites (I was stoked)!! But, now I am saddened to say that I have only worn it a handful of times because it makes my head hurt so bad to the point of nausea :(, yes...I tried to wear it on different occasions (wearing it, now) in the hopes that it was something else that was making me sick. But each time the only variable is the Pure Grace. I have never been sensitive to it before and so I am wondering if the chemical formula was changed in any way. Therefore, my up/down review is based on my love for the scent and my more current painfully negative reaction to it... I will, however, begrudgingly gift it to some other lucky person (sad sigh), because it truly is a remarkable smelling perfume!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laff
    From Wilmington, nc
    Reviewed on 9/3/2016

    philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    I love the initial fragrance, but this scent has NO residual odor! Soap lasts longer than this product. Very, VERY disappointed-

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Goosie
    From Brookings, Oregon
    Reviewed on 9/1/2016

    philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray

    5
    5

    Pure Grace Spray Fragrance

    I love, love, love this fragrance! This time I purchased the jumbo size! AWESOME!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NSBeachGirl83
    From Cincinnati, OH
    Reviewed on 7/15/2016

    philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray

    4
    4

    Lovely and Light

    I wear Pure Grace everyday. It's a wonderful fragrance with a lightness to it that isn't overbearing. I am not a fan of strong smelling fragrance as it can actually be offensive to those around you. I know many people have complained that this fragrance isn't the same since Coty bought Philosophy, and to be honest I didn't use it before Coty, but I find it to be just the right amount of fragrance. I also use the shower gel and lotion in Pure Grace. While I can't actually smell it on myself hours after I initially put it on (actually you shouldn't be able to smell it on yourself - if you can, you've probably used too much), I still receive compliments on how fresh I smell several hours into my day by others. I not only spritz myself with the fragrance, but also on whatever I'm wearing that day. I did only give it 4 stars because it is a bit pricey for not being an eau de parfum, but I always wait to buy it when Philosophy or QVC has a special offer. I love the clean, light scent of Pure Grace. It reminds me of being at the ocean, which is my favorite place to be :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by greencharger
    From central Florida
    Reviewed on 7/5/2016

    philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray

    5
    5

    Amazing subtle scent

    I am often in situations that require a scent that will not irritate others who have allergies and sensitivities. This makes me feel feminine without bothering those who are sensitive. Great go to!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ElizabethM
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/1/2016

    philosophy pure grace eau de toilette spray

    1
    1

    Super Sad

    I started using Pure Grace in 2006. It was the first time I had ever smelled a perfume that I loved so much. My mama always said every woman should have a signature fragrance. I had found mine. Just like my mom has worn the same perfume my entire life, this was going to be mine. I was constantly getting compliments on it over the years. Friends, Sister-in-laws, etc started buying it too. Somewhere along the way it became awful. It doesn't smell the same, and it certainly doesn't last...at all. I still wear this weak excuse for perfume daily bc I can't find anything I like...I haven't gotten a compliment in a while.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 186

You Might Also Like...