Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
philosophy purity cleansing cloths philosophy purity cleansing cloths Cleansing Face Cloths, Daily Face Wash Cloths, Daily Skin Care & Gentle Facial Cleansers Use philosophy facial cleansing cloths when you need an instant cleansing face wash. These face wash wipes are perfect for any occasion, removing makeup and leaving skin fresh.
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
4.5
Read Reviews
$15.00
QTY
Item# 8890
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
Products 1 - 10 of 251
  • Reviewed by Amanda G
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Best time saver

    Best on the go facial wipe on the market. Good price too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    4
    4

    Great for 'on the go'!

    Great facial cleansing wipe for when you travel or at the gym.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Lisa Marie
    From Charlotte
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Easy when you're exhausted!

    I was traveling and had forgotten my cleanser at home so I picked up these handy wipes on my way to the hotel. These wipes are effective at getting the day's dirt and makeup off while leaving you skin feeling clean...not like there's a residue on your skin like some others I have tried.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by nola-girl
    From topeka, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Much better than expected!

    I use these cleansing cloths when I'm too tired or lazy to go thru my regular cleansing routine. I was pleasently surprised by how much I really liked the product. I'm not a fan of the regular Purity Cleanser - but these wipes are fantastic - they remove all traces of your makeup. And the cloth has a bit of a texture so your skin feels great after using them.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by SP19
    From Omaha, Nebraska
    Reviewed on 3/4/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    The best facial cleansing cloths ever!

    These are amazing for taking your makeup off and even for if you're just on the go or traveling. These are a must have! They even help remove mascara and water-proof eyeliner. I've tried other brands before and they left my face feeling dry. These are powerful, but don't leave my skin dry at the same time. I definitely recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tjinnaples
    From Naples
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    4
    4

    Very nice wipes

    I've been using the liquid purity made simple for years and it's simply the best! These wipes are handy in case I forget to wash or just want to freshen up first thing in the morning before coffee. The only small down side is the cost.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Groove
    From Utah
    Reviewed on 10/5/2018

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Easy

    Easy to use, does a great cleansing job when I just don"t feel like washing my face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dianasamkennedy
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/7/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    I've switched makeup...

    I've switched makeup remover wipes so much but I have found my new holy grail! I just purchased my 3rd pack and after a few months I can tell they take off all dirt and makeup after a long day! When I'm too tired to wash my face with my cleanser one of these definitely does the job!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by amberb5575
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/7/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    4
    4

    They worked just like...

    They worked just like any other facial cleansing cloth! They even took off my waterproof makeup with ease! But it cost more than I am willing to keep spending! Great for my sensitive skin though!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by chandlera1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/18/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    4
    4

    I like these but...

    I like these but wouldn't repurchase. They smell good but I do feel like they are a little harsh around the eye area.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 251

You Might Also Like...