Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
philosophy purity cleansing cloths philosophy purity cleansing cloths Cleansing Face Cloths, Daily Face Wash Cloths, Daily Skin Care & Gentle Facial Cleansers Use philosophy facial cleansing cloths when you need an instant cleansing face wash. These face wash wipes are perfect for any occasion, removing makeup and leaving skin fresh.
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
4.5
Read Reviews
$15.00
QTY
Item# 8890
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
Products 1 - 10 of 86
  • Reviewed by Sheri323
    From Austin, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    So Moisturizing!!

    I love these cleansing cloths. They clean so well and leave my face feeling moisturized and fresh!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JoyceR
    From Connecticut
    Reviewed on 11/2/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Travel made better

    I'm a travel bug (and agent) and I can't go without these. Don't always have the time on holiday for my regular nighttime routine, but these wipes reduce the guilt and keep me glowing. Especially helpful on those long red eye flights! Wish they would pass them out instead of pretzels LOL Thanks Purity for your great innovations.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ATS66
    From MA
    Reviewed on 8/5/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Love Purity Wipes

    I love these Purity Made Simple cleansing wipes. They are great for on-the-go cleaning and when I travel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jojod
    From Racine, wi
    Reviewed on 7/31/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    This product works great and is just what you need when you need a quick refresher! Great for on the go!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shimmer5
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/23/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Love these !

    These cloths are gentle and effective. Great for removing make-up and cleansing the skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by baumind
    From washington, dc
    Reviewed on 6/14/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Freshen up

    I'm a runner and triathlete. I need my group to keep me motivated. After workouts we usually end up in a social environment. I keep these cloths in my bag to wipe away the dirt salt and sweat. They are soft and gentle but do a heavy duty clean up. I used to be quite generous with passing them out but now I think it's time they order their own. Won't workout without them!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MicArmentrout
    From Bowling Green, KY
    Reviewed on 6/12/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Love this product!!

    I am so, so picky about facial wipes. These exceeded my expectations. They leave my skin feeling so good and refreshed!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sallyc
    From Rochestere, ny
    Reviewed on 6/12/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Can't live without these

    I always keep these stocked. I use them every morning (in case I smudge my makeup) and every evening. I've tried lots of other brands but nothing compares with Purity wipes. The scent is fresh and they remove makeup and dirt with little effort.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by WandaC
    From Lake Charles, Louisiana
    Reviewed on 5/30/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Perfect Cleansing Cloths

    I absolutely love this product. After a busy day, they make my nighttime ritual so much easier & my skin feels so nice & soft. Wish I had discovered these sooner!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by UncleB
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 5/20/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Handy in the purse for on the go

    Love it! Great to refresh midday or end of day to just feel clean again

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 86

You Might Also Like...