Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
philosophy purity cleansing cloths philosophy purity cleansing cloths Cleansing Face Cloths, Daily Face Wash Cloths, Daily Skin Care & Gentle Facial Cleansers Use philosophy facial cleansing cloths when you need an instant cleansing face wash. These face wash wipes are perfect for any occasion, removing makeup and leaving skin fresh.
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
4.5
Read Reviews
$15.00
QTY
Item# 8890
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
Products 1 - 10 of 129
  • Reviewed by Amanda G
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Best time saver

    Best on the go facial wipe on the market. Good price too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    4
    4

    Great for 'on the go'!

    Great facial cleansing wipe for when you travel or at the gym.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Lisa Marie
    From Charlotte
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Easy when you're exhausted!

    I was traveling and had forgotten my cleanser at home so I picked up these handy wipes on my way to the hotel. These wipes are effective at getting the day's dirt and makeup off while leaving you skin feeling clean...not like there's a residue on your skin like some others I have tried.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by nola-girl
    From topeka, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Much better than expected!

    I use these cleansing cloths when I'm too tired or lazy to go thru my regular cleansing routine. I was pleasently surprised by how much I really liked the product. I'm not a fan of the regular Purity Cleanser - but these wipes are fantastic - they remove all traces of your makeup. And the cloth has a bit of a texture so your skin feels great after using them.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lunchlady101
    From Pennsylvania
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    1
    1

    Dry. Dry. Dry.

    I really wanted to love these but am so disappointed. Both packages I received are bone dry, even after I flipped them over for awhile. I am a philosophy girl but these are a disappointment.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JTaylor
    From Hickory, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Convienent and Easy!

    I love the purity facial cloths, when needing to clean my face late at a night they come in handy because they are so quick and easy to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DMSx
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    LOVE these

    We love these..... they are amazing...they even take off kids face paint. We now bring them on every vacation with us

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tiffanyr
    From St. Louis, mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Takes it all off

    My favorite makeup removal wipes, no filmy or sticky residue like many leave. Takes everything off even waterproof mascara.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lyndartz
    From NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Love. Love. Love

    I have used countless options for facial wipes. They are great for in-between washes. They don't leave a residue on your skin, making it feel soft and clean. These are in my gym bag, my beach bag, etc.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cassie S
    From Pittsburgh, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Great on the go!

    I really enjoy keeping these Purity Made Simple facial wipes in my gym bag for a quick clean-up following a sweat session. They allow me to quickly clean my skin until I am able to get home and shower, which is helpful since I have acne-prone skin and leaving sweat and dirt on my face for too long really clogs up my pores, etc.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 129

You Might Also Like...