Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
philosophy purity cleansing cloths philosophy purity cleansing cloths Cleansing Face Cloths, Daily Face Wash Cloths, Daily Skin Care & Gentle Facial Cleansers Use philosophy facial cleansing cloths when you need an instant cleansing face wash. These face wash wipes are perfect for any occasion, removing makeup and leaving skin fresh.
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
4.5
Read Reviews
$15.00
QTY
Item# 8890
philosophy purity cleansing cloths
Products 11 - 20 of 131
  • Reviewed by Lyndartz
    From NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Love. Love. Love

    I have used countless options for facial wipes. They are great for in-between washes. They don't leave a residue on your skin, making it feel soft and clean. These are in my gym bag, my beach bag, etc.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cassie S
    From Pittsburgh, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Great on the go!

    I really enjoy keeping these Purity Made Simple facial wipes in my gym bag for a quick clean-up following a sweat session. They allow me to quickly clean my skin until I am able to get home and shower, which is helpful since I have acne-prone skin and leaving sweat and dirt on my face for too long really clogs up my pores, etc.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kessmom
    From NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/2/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    So Convenient & Clean!!

    These are the only cleaning cloths I use! So gentle on your skin and takes of make up so smoothly! Leaves skin so clean!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JoyceR
    From RI/CT
    Reviewed on 11/2/2019

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Travel made better

    I'm a travel bug (and agent) and I can't go without these. Don't always have the time on holiday for my regular nighttime routine, but these wipes reduce the guilt and keep me glowing. Especially helpful on those long red eye flights! Wish they would pass them out instead of pretzels LOL Thanks Purity for your great innovations.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sherrys
    From Compass lake, Fl
    Reviewed on 7/30/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Got to have this!!

    My back up on the go!! Packs of these stay in overnite bag and suitcase!! I go nowhere without them. It's like the bottle in a cloth. Your skin gets clean as a whistle!! Makeup glides off!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jax01
    From PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/25/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Love these wipes

    These are the only facial wipes that do not break my face out. They are a little pricier than other brands, but but its worth the clear skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pamela5
    From Gretna, NE
    Reviewed on 4/22/2018

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Always have on hand

    I have used these for several years and I will never be without them. They clean your skin wonderfully and are easy to use-the packaging is top notch and keeps the product fresh.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by laude
    From nj
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    4
    4

    Quick no fuss

    I like these cleansing cloths because they are so easy to use when you remove your makeup. If you want to use something quick this is the product to purchase.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Momof4girls
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/30/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Great for a wipe down after sports

    All 4 of my daughters have a pack of these in their sports bags (Dance, Cross Country, Cheer, Karate......) and use these to wipe their face to prevent breakouts after sweaty practice, meets, competitions. Also great for removing dance & cheer makeup.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by carol jean
    From colonial beach, va
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/27/2020

    philosophy purity cleansing cloths

    5
    5

    Feels oh so good

    Love how this makes my skin seem to glow, my better half even commented on how Perky I was looking in the morning. My skin looks and feels soooooooooo much better. Originally a gift with purchase and I just reordered. Love it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 131

You Might Also Like...