Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel
philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel is formulated to improve the appearance of puffiness, bags and shadows.
philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel
4.5
Read Reviews
$24.00
QTY
Item# 20475
philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel
Products 1 - 10 of 168
  • Reviewed by Dbeth12
    From Littleton, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/24/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    Love this eye gel

    I've been using this for about a year on and off and I love it! It's light, goes on smoothly, And feels like it works really well!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by higginsxoxo
    From Orlando, FL
    Reviewed on 8/19/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    4
    4

    FIRST EYE CREAM

    This is my first time using eye cream ever. Since I enjoy PURITY so much, I decided to give this a try. Very hydrating, feels nice and cool when you put it on.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PamB
    From Sonoma CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    Great Eye Cream

    My eyes are very sensitive & this product is the only one I've found that doesn't bother my eyes. It goes on very smooth & I can wear all day without any problems.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ZangelZ
    From Miami, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    Refreshing Eye Jelly

    Have been using this every morning since I discovered it about a year ago. Onto the third bottle now. The jelly-like texture is refreshing and perfect for day use. The price is easy on the wallet as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DMSp
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    this really helps with the under eye color

    this really helps with the under eye color... the purple under my eyes really diminishes with this. I do not wear makeup but I wear this everyday

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Myung
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    It's great product!

    I'm using this product for a couple of months now., And I like it A lot... Thank you. I will continuing to use this eye product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by laude
    From nj
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    great product

    Love this cream. Tried so many but this one does the trick.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fancy1
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    purity made simple eye gel...

    I am very pleased with this eye gel, as it makes my eyes feel very soft & soothing...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Keeping it 100
    From City of Angels
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    1
    1

    Absolutely useless

    I use this product twice a day for about a month now and it almost seems like my dark circles have gotten worse. As far as moisturizing it does about as much as splashing water on your face. I love many of your products but this is definitely not one of them.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LMH66
    From Ramsey, MN
    Reviewed on 5/5/2019

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    Fantastic eye gel!

    Love this eye gel. Really seems to smooth out bags and lines under eyes! feels great with a cooling sensation. LOVE it! thank you!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 168

You Might Also Like...