Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel
philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel is formulated to improve the appearance of puffiness, bags and shadows.
philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel
4.5
Read Reviews
$24.00
QTY
Item# 20475
philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel
Products 1 - 10 of 183
  • Reviewed by armynurse
    From Maryland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    GLORIOUS

    I love this light as air gel. It glides nicely over the eye area and makes skin look refreshed and hydrated. You do not need a lot at all.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gabgemo
    From MN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/18/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    Amazing!!

    Absolutely love this product. The texture is so smooth and bouncy and I was able to tell a difference in just a few days. Highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DNA B
    From Bremerton WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    Fabulous product!!!

    I have been using this product for several months each time I wash my face. I saw a noticeable difference w/I days. I just dab my finger on top of the cream, no digging in. That is all that is needed to cover the tender skin around my eyes. It lasts a long time and well worth the money. I will always keep this in my 'regimen'.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Groove
    From Utah
    Reviewed on 10/5/2018

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    Enriching

    Beautiful texture, soothing without being heavy or oily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KimG
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/4/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    Tired who?

    My boyfriend and I both love this eye gel! Neither of us were blessed with the most awake looking under eyes but since we've began using this, we both have noticed the (awesome) difference! Plus it feels so luxurious to put on because of the gel-like texture!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debi NH
    From Ventura, California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/30/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    2
    2

    it's just OK

    It looks like custard so I expected it to be creamy but it's not. It's extremely light. Somehow it recreates a skin on top, like pudding does after it's refrigerated and you have to break through that skin each time, which makes me use too much. I like to dab my figure into an eye cream not have to dig into it. It's OK once I have some on my eyes. I won't buy this again. It's just not creamy enough and I don't care for the texture at all.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DeeDunn
    From McGill, ND
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    Favorite Eye Cream!

    I love this eye cream. It is so soft and bouncy and feels great, unlike anything U have ever used. I have used it for several months now and have purchased it a few times.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Complicated
    From Utah
    Reviewed on 10/5/2018

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    Enriching

    Beautiful texture, soothing without being heavy or oily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cep2
    From Ba
    Reviewed on 12/6/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    5
    5

    An amazing money's worth product

    I've been using on and off for a couple months. I have a horrible non existent routine. But when I do use this product I absolutely love it. So smooth and cooling. Makes me feel awake and refreshed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ellen60
    From North Carolina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/1/2020

    philosophy purity made simple hydra bounce eye gel

    3
    3

    Haven't had it long enough to see results.

    Ive only had I t about 12 days. I ordered it for puffiness below the eyes and so far can't tell a difference. I'm hoping that soon I'll be able to see one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 183

You Might Also Like...