Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity made simple micellar water
philosophy purity made simple micellar water philosophy purity made simple micellar water philosophy purity made simple micellar water is a no-rinse cleanser removes dirt, impurities and makeup for skin that feels clean, hydrated, toned and refreshed.
philosophy purity made simple micellar water
4.0
Read Reviews
Was: $12.00 - $22.00 Now: $12.00 - $16.50
QTY
Item# 20474
philosophy purity made simple micellar water
Products 1 - 10 of 34
  • Reviewed by Mud59
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/20/2020

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Great product

    The first week I used this product I notice how soft my skin became. It takes off all my makeup, even my waterproof mascara.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lucibelle
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/5/2020

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Clean and fresh

    I use makeup wipes in quick situations when I'm too tired to do my normal routine. I purchased this and decided to try one night after a wipe and was surprised at how much makeup was still coming off my face with this stuff. I've switched to just using this now cuz the wipes weren't actually getting the job done.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by classygrandma1
    From Appleton, WI
    Reviewed on 3/8/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Purity Micellar Cleansing Water

    Philosophy, you have an uncanny sense of making the products that really work!!! I just received a large sample size of this micellar cleansing water. As a frequent traveler, this product is a perfect addition to the purity collection. I cleanse with purity every morning and night. My over-60 skin is so happy!! Thank you, Philosophy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Glow light
    From Waukesha wi
    Reviewed on 2/6/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Refreshing

    Purchased this at a retailer last week. Fell in love with it right away. I use this daily 2x a day with my regular routine. Makes my skin feel clean, and very refreshed. Cant wait to try the new coconut water. Yippy. Enjoy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by I luv GSD
    From Pa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2020

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Works well

    I love this cleanser. It works well removing my sunscreen and grime from the day without being harsh. I use day and night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SRuona
    From China Grove
    Reviewed on 5/2/2020

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Great for makeup mistakes

    Love this for cleaning up makeup mistakes in the morning without messing up your entire face of makeup.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by vgunnell
    From Provo, UT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/22/2020

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    2
    2

    No

    It's a hydrating micellar water, which is a plus, but it burned my eyes. That's not supposed to happen. ESPECIALLY with a high end product. I've had better luck with drugstore micellar waters!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ClassyGrandma
    From Appleton, WI
    Reviewed on 3/8/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Purity Micellar Cleansing Water

    Philosophy, you have an uncanny sense of making the products that really work!!! I just received a large sample size of this micellar cleansing water. As a frequent traveler, this product is a perfect addition to the purity collection. I cleanse with purity every morning and night. My over-60 skin is so happy!! Thank you, Philosophy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DogMom42
    From Phoenix
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Late Night Cleanser

    I get home from work as the suns coming up, and the last thing I want to do is wash, scrub and rinse my face. Micellar Cleanser is quick and easy to use. I can also see the day, or night rather, wiping away immediately. I can rest easy knowing my face is clean and it only took two minutes away from my sleep!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jake1234
    From Doylestown,PA
    Reviewed on 7/19/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Wonderful product

    Cleans without stripping your face of natural oils Have used with my clarisonic too Try it !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 34

You Might Also Like...