Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity made simple micellar water
philosophy purity made simple micellar water philosophy purity made simple micellar water philosophy purity made simple micellar water is a no-rinse cleanser removes dirt, impurities and makeup for skin that feels clean, hydrated, toned and refreshed.
philosophy purity made simple micellar water
4.0
Read Reviews
$12.00 - $22.00
QTY
Item# 20474
philosophy purity made simple micellar water
Products 1 - 10 of 30
  • Reviewed by I luv GSD
    From Pa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2020

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Works well

    I love this cleanser. It works well removing my sunscreen and grime from the day without being harsh. I use day and night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SRuona
    From China Grove
    Reviewed on 5/2/2020

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Great for makeup mistakes

    Love this for cleaning up makeup mistakes in the morning without messing up your entire face of makeup.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by vgunnell
    From Provo, UT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/22/2020

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    2
    2

    No

    It's a hydrating micellar water, which is a plus, but it burned my eyes. That's not supposed to happen. ESPECIALLY with a high end product. I've had better luck with drugstore micellar waters!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ClassyGrandma
    From Appleton, WI
    Reviewed on 3/8/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Purity Micellar Cleansing Water

    Philosophy, you have an uncanny sense of making the products that really work!!! I just received a large sample size of this micellar cleansing water. As a frequent traveler, this product is a perfect addition to the purity collection. I cleanse with purity every morning and night. My over-60 skin is so happy!! Thank you, Philosophy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DogMom42
    From Phoenix
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Late Night Cleanser

    I get home from work as the suns coming up, and the last thing I want to do is wash, scrub and rinse my face. Micellar Cleanser is quick and easy to use. I can also see the day, or night rather, wiping away immediately. I can rest easy knowing my face is clean and it only took two minutes away from my sleep!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jake1234
    From Doylestown,PA
    Reviewed on 7/19/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Wonderful product

    Cleans without stripping your face of natural oils Have used with my clarisonic too Try it !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cat19
    From DC
    Reviewed on 5/23/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Miracle water

    This melts away my makeup and leaves my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated. It's a must-have for those of us too lazy to wash our faces at night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Popeye
    From Milwaukee, WI
    Reviewed on 4/20/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    4
    4

    H2O delicious

    H2O on steroids, after cleaning face w/Purity made simple I then used a small amount of Micellar Water on a cotton ball, and there were dirty spots. After cleaning again, I was ready for my day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kitkat77
    From Atlanta, Georgia
    Reviewed on 4/16/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    4
    4

    Good cleanser for dry skin

    I like this product for cleansing my dry skin in winter in lieu of using my usual Purity cleanser. I didn't give it a higher rating because I felt like the instructions could have been clearer - I first ordered/used this like a toner after cleansing. Only after doing my own research on micellar waters did I realize this could be used as a standalone no-rinse cleanser.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dkelly8985
    From Brick, NJ
    Reviewed on 4/2/2019

    philosophy purity made simple micellar water

    5
    5

    Perfect Gentle cleanser

    I use this gentle cleanser after washing with Purity Made Simple. This cleanser removes all traces of makeup and leaves my hyper-sensitive skin soft and clean. It does not irritate my rosacea nor does it make my skin red.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 30

You Might Also Like...