Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity made simple moisturizer
philosophy purity made simple moisturizer philosophy purity made simple moisturizer You fell in love with the cleanser, now philosophy has introduced their philosophy purity made simple moisturizer. The perfect companion to your skincare routine.
philosophy purity made simple moisturizer
5.0
Read Reviews
$25.00
QTY
Item# 19495
philosophy purity made simple moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 385
  • Reviewed by Dbeth12
    From Littleton, CO
    Reviewed on 5/15/2018

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    4
    4

    love it, but...

    i love everything about this moisturizer, except for the dispenser. it seems pointless to have a lid and a pump. i'd prefer it have a top more similar to the purity cleansers or the travel size of the purity moisturizer. however, i love how the moisturizer feels great on my face, neck, and chest, and i can use it multiple times per day without it feeling too heavy or greasy! it has made my skin look and feel so much better.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katsy
    From Glendale, Il.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/22/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Awesome

    It is lightweight and has a wonderful clean scent. Almost like a spray of sunshine. It feels great on the skin and is just what I was looking for in a moisturizer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Megmarie95
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I love this stuff! Makes my skin feel soft and great

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by chelseav
    From San Jose, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/20/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    My favorite

    I have very sensitive combination skin and this moisturizer is prefect for me. I love the light clean smell it has too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jme8984
    From South Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Fabulous product

    I just received my first package almost a week ago and I'm already looking forward to another shower just so I can do my new skin care routine and apply this moisturizer again! It feels so clean and doesn't leave me with a greasy film. Highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debi NH
    From Ventura, California
    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    4
    4

    nice and light

    I wish this had spf of some kind in it and I would give it 5 stars. I like the smell and it doesn't make me feel greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fice
    From Virginia
    Reviewed on 1/6/2019

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Awesome Day Moisturizer!!

    Love this! It is light, only need a little! Is not greasy. Feels smooth and velvety! I would recommend to anyone!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AS99
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I've been using this for about a week and love how lightweight it feels!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by higginsxoxo
    From Orlando, FL
    Reviewed on 8/19/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    EVERYDAY PURITY

    A great moisturizer for every day. I love the smell of PURITY & can't get enough of it. It's simple, light & makes you feel fresh. I hope a PURITY body lotion will come out soon!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JennyCuppyCake4
    From Torrington, CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Best Moisturizer

    I'm so happy that I have finally found a moisturizer for my overly sensitive face. This moisturizer is so good. Light weight, lightly scented and super hydrating.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 385

You Might Also Like...