Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity made simple moisturizer
philosophy purity made simple moisturizer philosophy purity made simple moisturizer You fell in love with the cleanser, now philosophy has introduced their philosophy purity made simple moisturizer. The perfect companion to your skincare routine.
philosophy purity made simple moisturizer
5.0
Read Reviews
$25.00
QTY
Item# 19495
philosophy purity made simple moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 411
  • Reviewed by Nikimom
    From Kentucky
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this lotion.

    I've not liked the heavy feel of facial lotions in my 60 years but not felt I needed to use any. Now my skin is getting dry so thought I would try this. I love it with no oily feel. Love my Purity products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Satisfied Customer
    From USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/5/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this moisturizer!!!

    This is a great product. It is weightless enough to use during the day under makeup and at bedtime. Keeps your skin soft and supple. I would def. buy this again. :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bugsy
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Awesome product! Nice and light. Hydrates skin well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SP19
    From Omaha, Nebraska
    Reviewed on 3/31/2019

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    3
    3

    Philosophy has better moisturizers

    This is ultra light, yes. However, I would recommend using Philosophy's other moisturizers such as renewed hope in a jar (day and night). Those are still light and moisturizing. I got this as a sample in one of my orders because I was considering purchasing it. I'm glad I tried it as a sample because my skin felt sticky after using it and it dried my face out. I have loved every Philosophy product except this one. Sorry, but I would not recommend this product this time.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cfs2020
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Removes stubborn mascara

    Long time user and it never fails- totally awesome product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Groove
    From Utah
    Reviewed on 10/5/2018

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Nice

    Lovely, light facial treatment , moistens and protects with no greasiness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by natbat
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Works for me!

    I have combination skin and tend to struggle with oil, so I wasn't sure what would happen after using this moisturizer. My skin has been reacting well so far! I like how the moisturizer feels, especially because I've struggled with moisturizers having a weird consistency and not absorbing, leading to my face appearing greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jackier731
    From wayne, pa
    Reviewed on 12/3/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    4
    4

    Great product

    This has been a great moisturizer for the summer months; it kept my face well moisturized. However, I had to switch to something a bit thicker once the weather got colder; I have very dry skin and this may not be everyone's experience. I will keep it around for spring/summer and have another product for fall/winter.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PNWselkie
    From Vancouver, Wa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/30/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great lightweight daytime moisturizer

    I use the Purity Made Simple Moisturizer as part of my daytime skin routine. I don't like heavy creams or textures on my face when I am applying makeup. This moisturizer is perfect under foundation and sunscreen. I have somewhat sensitive skin and this product has been great for that. Occasionally in the winter I do have to supplement dry patches with something a little more powerful but overall this moisturizer is perfect for my daily needs.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beth426
    From Nampa idaho
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/30/2020

    philosophy purity made simple moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great

    Works great looking forward to using it for years to come

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 411

You Might Also Like...