Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer
philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer gives you radiant skin instantly without causing breakouts or clogging pores.
philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer
5.0
Read Reviews
$14.00
QTY
Item# 20472
philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 411
  • Reviewed by Nikimom
    From Kentucky
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

    philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this lotion.

    I've not liked the heavy feel of facial lotions in my 60 years but not felt I needed to use any. Now my skin is getting dry so thought I would try this. I love it with no oily feel. Love my Purity products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Satisfied Customer
    From USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/5/2020

    philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this moisturizer!!!

    This is a great product. It is weightless enough to use during the day under makeup and at bedtime. Keeps your skin soft and supple. I would def. buy this again. :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bugsy
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Awesome product! Nice and light. Hydrates skin well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SP19
    From Omaha, Nebraska
    Reviewed on 3/31/2019

    philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer

    3
    3

    Philosophy has better moisturizers

    This is ultra light, yes. However, I would recommend using Philosophy's other moisturizers such as renewed hope in a jar (day and night). Those are still light and moisturizing. I got this as a sample in one of my orders because I was considering purchasing it. I'm glad I tried it as a sample because my skin felt sticky after using it and it dried my face out. I have loved every Philosophy product except this one. Sorry, but I would not recommend this product this time.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cfs2020
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer

    5
    5

    Removes stubborn mascara

    Long time user and it never fails- totally awesome product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Groove
    From Utah
    Reviewed on 10/5/2018

    philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer

    5
    5

    Nice

    Lovely, light facial treatment , moistens and protects with no greasiness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by natbat
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer

    5
    5

    Works for me!

    I have combination skin and tend to struggle with oil, so I wasn't sure what would happen after using this moisturizer. My skin has been reacting well so far! I like how the moisturizer feels, especially because I've struggled with moisturizers having a weird consistency and not absorbing, leading to my face appearing greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jackier731
    From wayne, pa
    Reviewed on 12/3/2020

    philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer

    4
    4

    Great product

    This has been a great moisturizer for the summer months; it kept my face well moisturized. However, I had to switch to something a bit thicker once the weather got colder; I have very dry skin and this may not be everyone's experience. I will keep it around for spring/summer and have another product for fall/winter.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PNWselkie
    From Vancouver, Wa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/30/2020

    philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great lightweight daytime moisturizer

    I use the Purity Made Simple Moisturizer as part of my daytime skin routine. I don't like heavy creams or textures on my face when I am applying makeup. This moisturizer is perfect under foundation and sunscreen. I have somewhat sensitive skin and this product has been great for that. Occasionally in the winter I do have to supplement dry patches with something a little more powerful but overall this moisturizer is perfect for my daily needs.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beth426
    From Nampa idaho
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/30/2020

    philosophy purity made simple ultra-light moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great

    Works great looking forward to using it for years to come

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 411

You Might Also Like...