Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath Bubble Bath Soaps, 3 in 1 Shower Gel Shampoos & Bubble Bath Shampoos These philosophy cleansers are our raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath products for gently washing hair and body. Use philosophy 3 in 1 cleansers for smoother, more moisturized hair and skin.
philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
4.5
Read Reviews
$18.00
QTY
Item# 7005
philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
Products 1 - 10 of 82
  • Reviewed by Beema
    From California
    Reviewed on 8/11/2019

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Raspberry Sorbet

    I received a small bottle of this and fell in love with it. I will buy it over and over again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Trekker
    From Kentucky
    Reviewed on 8/4/2019

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Beautiful fragrance and color

    This is my absolute favorite scent and color for my shower gel. It is absolutely beautiful just sitting on the side of the tub. It provides lots of lather and makes the showering experience quite wonderful. I also spread the word by giving it to my family and friends. The only thing I wish is that they had decorative pumps for the bottles. I do have issues with holding onto such a fat shaped bottle and have dropped it many times. So, if anyone from the company is reading this....get us some pumps for these shower gel bottles please!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fancy1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/26/2019

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    all the bath & shower gels are awesome...

    The Raspberry Sorbet bath & shower gel is a yummy scent...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Flalady
    From Sarasota, Florida
    Reviewed on 7/1/2019

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Smells great!

    This is a wonderful scent. It smells good enough to eat! I like citrus based scents. Although this isn't technically citrus, it's got that tropical vibe to it. Like all the shower gels it cleanses well and rinses clean. This one happens to be one of my faves!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by OHIOSTATEBUCKEYEFAN
    From VIRGINIA BEACH VA
    Reviewed on 5/24/2019

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Raspberry Sorbet Soap/Shampoo/Bubble Bath

    Raspberry Sorbet Smells Like Fresh Raspberries. I Love This Scent. You Need Very Little of This Product and It Is Very Mositurizing

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by blushingrose
    From new york
    Reviewed on 5/4/2019

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    raspberry bliss

    I love all things raspberry, so recently ordered this along with some other philosophy shower gels. I had planned to save this one for summer, but I couldn't wait. The beautiful peony pink color was too tempting and I was happy for the bright pop of color in my bathroom after the long winter. The raspberry scent is soft and I smell greens with it. It reminds me of our morning walks when we're camping and discover ripe raspberries growing along the dewy path. Very nice fragrance and loads of soft suds.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Barney
    From Tenafly,NJ
    Reviewed on 3/29/2019

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    My favorite 3 in 1!

    I have been using the raspberry sorbet 3 in 1 for many years. What I like about it is that has the nice smell to it without it smelling too fruity like something you would buy from bed bath and beyond!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by vsq427
    From Sacramento,Ca
    Reviewed on 12/27/2018

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    4
    4

    Love the smell

    Smells great and lathers well. Makes my skin feel good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shd8
    From Blairstown nj
    Reviewed on 12/20/2018

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    4
    4

    refreshing and pretty

    Delicious smelling fruity scent! Easy to find lotion that pairs well with this shower gel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Zander
    From Olathe KS
    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Raspberry sorbet bath wash

    Love the freshness of this scent & how it makes my skin feel. Nice bubbly foam but no soapy film afterward. One of my favorites!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 82

You Might Also Like...