Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye
philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye Hydrate and brighten your eyes with philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye. This eye cream reduces puffiness and smoothes the look of fine lines. Size: 0.5 oz
philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye
4.5
Read Reviews
$51.00
QTY
Item# 13344
philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye
Products 1 - 10 of 259
  • Reviewed by teddy
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    Awesome product!!!!

    I use this product morning and night. Puffiness is almost gone, love the way it goes on and makes my skin feel and look. I have no complaints on this eye cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by eweise
    From Philadelphia, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    great product

    Really good eye cream for nighttime, doesn't leave skin greasy and replenishes skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by g_shepard97
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/11/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    3
    3

    I love this product!...

    I love this product! It really helps my eyes from looking sunken due to lack of sleep. There is also a lot the product so it is worth the price. I suggest doing it every other night! The only downside is that it sometimes feels greasy.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by shameemas3ffa
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/31/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    2
    2

    I was not a fan. It...

    I was not a fan. It was pricey and did not accomplish the task I bought it for. I would not buy again

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by stephanieb3648
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/14/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    Use this every day...

    Use this every day morning and night. Love the scent and the gentleness. Love philosophy brand.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by trish5cooper
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/13/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    I am always very...

    I am always very impressed with all products from philosophy. And it's one of my go to products for gifting.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by erikab23
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/3/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    Love it. A friend...

    Love it. A friend introduced it to me and I gave it a shot. I haven't looked back since. Great packaging as well as always in stock. To be honest this product doesn't need any improvement 

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by feathered_red
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/5/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    I use in the winter on...

    I use in the winter on my cheeks! Makes my skin so soft and smells so good! Soft if reminds me of a scent from Hollister haha so it's nostalgic ..I can't be the only one who thinks this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ivorylynne
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/16/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    3
    3

    I wasn't impressed...

    I wasn't impressed with this. First of all I think it has a weird smell, but some people might like it. Using it though it just seemed like a basic eye cream, it moisturized a little bit but nothing super notable. I wouldn't repurchase.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rubylipstick1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/1/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    4
    4

    I have been using this...

    I have been using this product for a few weeks now and I'm really pleased with it. The texture of this facial moisturizer is just lovely- it feels light and airy yet creamy and nourishing. It applies very easily into the skin and is not oily or greasy. It does have a fragrance so if you're sensitive to that it may not be for you. My skin feels very soft and smooth when I use this. I am giving it 4 stars rather than 5 only because it could be a tad more hydrating. Might not be my choice of moisturizer during the harsh dry winter, but otherwise I love this! I do wish the packaging felt a bit more luxe for the price too- it feels like cheap plastic, but has no real effect on the actual product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 259

You Might Also Like...