Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye
philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye Hydrate and brighten your eyes with philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye. This eye cream reduces puffiness and smoothes the look of fine lines. Size: 0.5 oz
philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye
4.0
Read Reviews
$51.00
QTY
Item# 13344
philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by teddy
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    Awesome product!!!!

    I use this product morning and night. Puffiness is almost gone, love the way it goes on and makes my skin feel and look. I have no complaints on this eye cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by SKMA
    From Lakewood WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    Love this!

    The bags and dark circles under my eyes are visibly less. I've even got my husband started in this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kbos
    From Cleveland OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/19/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    Love it

    I am not going to lie, I had little hope for this tiny jar. However, after using for a few days my skin looked so much happier. The skin around my eyes is lighter, smoother, a less older then I am

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 1Fancy
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/5/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    renewed hope in a jar...

    This refreshing & refining eye cream, feels good on & around my eyes...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by nsmoral12
    From Herndon, VA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/13/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    Best eye cream

    I noticed results after the first use! My puffy bags were gone. I've been using this twice a day for the past 2 weeks and will never use another eye cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HannahsMom
    From Sacramento CA
    Reviewed on 12/21/2017

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    2
    2

    Not for me...

    I am a Philosophy devotee and love most of the products. However, this one is not for me. While it does absorb quickly and is not greasy, it doesn't really do much in terms of moisturizing the eye area either. My eyes also sting and get watery with this product. Sorry, I'm afraid this is not a product that I would recommend.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angel Monique
    From El Paso, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/10/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    Perfect for Sensitive Skin

    I've been using Philosophy products for a number of years now. I like the Renewed Hope in a Jar eye cream because my eyes tend to water a lot and are sensitive if they are irritated by harsh eye creams, but I've never had this issue with this cream. It's gentle on skin, yet effective. I'm 28 years old, and I get many compliments on my skin. Consistency is key with any product, but I really do love this brand.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 1Fancy1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/5/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    renewed hope in a jar...

    This refreshing & refining eye cream, feels good on & around my eyes...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mika702
    From Las Vegas, NV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    So refreshing!

    My eyes feel brand new, they feel cool and refreshed and awake. They feel moist but now greasy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Babs42
    From Murphysboro,IL
    Reviewed on 9/13/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar eye

    5
    5

    The best

    I was very loyal to another company for many years until I got a sample of this. I've used it now for 3 mos and can tell a big difference in the wrinkles around my eyes. Or that WERE around my eyes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...