Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy renewed hope in a jar night
philosophy renewed hope in a jar night philosophy renewed hope in a jar night Philosophy Renewed Hope in a Jar Night is a deeply hydrating oil-free moisturizer that smoothes, refines and refreshes. Size 2 oz
philosophy renewed hope in a jar night
4.5
Read Reviews
$49.00
QTY
Item# 15511
philosophy renewed hope in a jar night
Products 1 - 10 of 77
  • Reviewed by cnov
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/23/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    So smooth, smells delicious

    This night cream is so nice. It's smooth, doesn't make my skin feel oily, and it just smells fresh and clean, like a day at the spa

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda86
    From Wisconsin
    Reviewed on 9/24/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    Really happy with this

    I bought without having used this before. I love the daytime renewed hope in a jar but wanted a nighttime moisturizer. It has a light fragrance, goes on very nicely, not thick or heavy. I hope to see continued results as time goes on.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fice
    From Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/5/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    Very silky, soft, hydrating!!

    Love this night cream. It goes on smooth. Only need a little. Silky, and soft. Is very light and absorbs quickly. Absolutely LOVE!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Prairiegirl5
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    Soft skin!

    I alternate this product with the original Hope in a Jar depending on my skins needs. This makes my skin so soft when i wake up in the morning. My pores almost disappear after use. This is a great night cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CherMcD
    From Buffalo NY
    Reviewed on 7/4/2017

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    Out darn spot!

    I've been using strictly philosophy products for 10 years and love almost everything (sorry, Miracle Worker is too heavy for me). I've had a small dry patch on my cheek that nothing would ever get rid of until I started using Renewed Hope in a Jar overnight moisturizer and Renewed Hope in a Jar daytime moisturizer. Now it's shrinking daily and almost gone!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Melissay
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    Received this product as a free sample and it was absolutely AMAZING!! THANK YOU!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Scarlet47
    From Toledo Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    3
    3

    Hope

    Couldn't find where to comment. I live idea of these products. But it's too expensive for me

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Doc Dee
    From West Coast
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    At Last!!!

    Recently realized that I truly needed something to revive my skin at night and I am very happy with this product. It doesn't take much, a little goes a long way. Love the scent, for me it's another step in winding down the day. This is one of a few steps of my Philosophy regimen that has made a difference.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hmtemple
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    This is my 3rd jar!

    I've been using this product for probably just over a year and I'm not planning on changing any time soon. I have pretty dry skin, and this stuff feels great!! I would definitely recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jessie73
    From Cleveland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    Best night cream!

    I have very picky and sensitive skin. I don't like using alot of products. I just simply exfoliate in the morning followed by Hope in a Jar SPF then wash in the evening with Purity followed by this moisturizer. It's simply the best! My skin loves it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 77

You Might Also Like...