Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy renewed hope in a jar night
philosophy renewed hope in a jar night philosophy renewed hope in a jar night Philosophy Renewed Hope in a Jar Night is a deeply hydrating oil-free moisturizer that smoothes, refines and refreshes. Size 2 oz
philosophy renewed hope in a jar night
5.0
Read Reviews
$49.00
QTY
Item# 15511
philosophy renewed hope in a jar night
Products 1 - 10 of 39
  • Reviewed by therealgraceful1
    From So.California
    Reviewed on 10/21/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    Amazing Night Cream!

    One of my favorite night creams, love the texture and leaves my skin soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hotrod77
    From Chicago
    Reviewed on 9/27/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    Love, love, love

    I love the smell and texture and the way it makes my face feel

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beckyrose
    From Glendale, Arizona
    Reviewed on 9/23/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    AMAZING!

    I absolutely love this product! I usually don't spend a lot on myself when it comes to makeup or products for face. After trying this product I'm hooked. I have always had insecurities about my face, and always feel the need to layer on makeup to cover them. I have acne scars and dark spots from over the years and I really feel that even only after a short period of time using this product I can see a huge difference in my face and how it feels. I would love to try more of Philosophy's products, and would recommend this product to anyone! There is still hope for your skin and Philosophy makes it possible!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MLaws
    From Wyoming
    Reviewed on 8/28/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    Great night time moisturizer!

    After trying various brands of night time moisturizers, this is #1. It is not greasy, absorbs quickly and I am already noticing improvements in my skin! A must try!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Adellag
    From Louisiana
    Reviewed on 7/17/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    the everything moisturizer

    I'm turning 50 soon and I use this moisturizer to keep my skin looking flawless. It keeps the wrinkles away, makes my skin look and feel amazing. It works! It's everything really. I wear it under makeup from time to time as well. Smells good too! < 3

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Do-right
    From Lyles, tn
    Reviewed on 6/22/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    Great moisturizer!

    Works great for mature skin reviving and not greasy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kimberlynn
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/22/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    2
    2

    Works but has faults

    I really wanted to like this moisturizer. I've used it for about a week and have decided I can maybe only use it once a week. It does it's job, the next day my skin is incredibly hydrated and smooth. However the application is tricky and you have to use like a tiny tiny amount otherwise it flakes/rolls off your face. Which means it doesn't usually absorb that well. It also sits pretty heavy on your face, which it is a night time however it advertises it's not oily, and it kinda is. It is a great moisturizer as like a treatment but I probably won't be getting it again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ridgerunner
    From Portland
    Reviewed on 6/20/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    I love this moisturizer!

    I've been using this product for a year now and it makes my skin feel and look great. I love that it is a thicker creamy texture that goes on smooth but does not feel heavy on my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rivkah
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 6/2/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    5
    5

    Excellent results

    I use this product nightly and have seen my skin's improvement. It looks healthy as some friends have commented.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mcmakim
    From Pa
    Reviewed on 5/24/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar night

    4
    4

    Nice night cream

    Nice texture but Didn't seem to sink in skin. I liked this cream but not sure if I would buy it again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 39

You Might Also Like...