Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer is granting wishes. This facial moisturizer delivers all-day hydration and healthy-looking color and glow.
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer
4.5
Read Reviews
$16.00 - $39.00
QTY
Item# 13343
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 556
  • Reviewed by Briefyleigh
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great Moisturizer

    I have previously purchased Hope in a Jar, but I was never that impressed with it. I recently purchased Renewed Hope in a Jar and I'm in love with it. It is so soothing and lightweight. I love the way it feels on my face. I really enjoy the smell as well. I have combo skin with a oily t-zone and this moisturizer is perfect.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Di
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Philosophy's Latest Greatest!

    Philosophy has hit another home run with the New...Renewed Hope. I needed to try something new. My skin is aging...I am 60+, still a combination stage however, with some oily spots in the T-Zone. I LOVE this product! My experience is an evening of the dry & oily areas, and that's just for starters. It seems to have some firming qualities as well as smoothing and soothing. It just feels GOOD! For my skincare dollars, it just doesn't get better than this!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jschrader83
    From Freeland, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Amazing Product! Love it!

    I hadn't found a moisturizer that smelled light and went on airy and not heavy. My skin is so dry but this has revived my skin and makes it feel so soft and soothed all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KatieH
    From NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great daily product

    Use it daily! Great product! Not oily or greasy. Love it:)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mistyleigh
    From North Dakota
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Live this product my face is so soft and smooth

    I've been using this for a few months and can see a significant change in my skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda86
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    I received a free sample, I am hooked

    This is going to become my new favorite moisturizer. Love the smell and how quickly and smoothly it absorbs onto the skin. Can't wait until the large size is in stock. I will be reordering.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RhondaK
    From Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/1/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Aging skin

    I've been using Hope Renewed for several years and for me and my aging skin, it works the best. Its very moisturizing, but very light. Ive had tried other products, but always came back to this. This is it for me

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sarah50
    From Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great moisturizer!

    Love this moisturizer! It's doing a great job of keeping my skin younger looking.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenn52
    From Gansevoort, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Everyday ritual

    This is my go-to everyday morning moisturizer. The product leaves your skin smooth and is not greasy. I've been using a moisturizer on my face since I was 10 and now I'm 52 and everyone comments on how I don't age. Moisturizing everyday is key!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jeanette22
    From Long Island NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Use this daily

    I've been using this product daily for years. Love how it feels and very happy with the smoothness of my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 556

You Might Also Like...