Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer is granting wishes. This facial moisturizer delivers all-day hydration and healthy-looking color and glow.
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer
4.5
Read Reviews
$16.00 - $39.00
QTY
Item# 13343
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 409
  • Reviewed by cvs666
    From seattle, wa
    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Moisturizes oily skin without breaking out

    I've been using this product for 9 months now, and will do so for many years! I have acne prone, oily/combination skin that feels suffocated at the slightest hint of heaviness in the cream. If I continue using a heavy product for a week or so, I will get breakouts. I'm so happy that this product helps my skin feel hydrated, and yet I don't feel it on my skin at all. No breakouts, and no shiny face! All I need is some oil blotting powder on top of the cream and I'm ready for the day! The only drawback is that there is no sunscreen, but sometimes sunscreen blocks my pores, so I guess that's a good thing. After about 2 weeks of using this product along with the help me retinol serum, my face was positively glowing with health!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sophie123
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great product

    I've been using this moisturizer for quite some time and I love it! It leaves my skin feeling soft and dewy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BunnyB
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Hope in a jar

    Love this face moisturizer. It's very light but has everything that a heavier moisturizer has. Can't even tell your wearing it. Once you have tried this you will never go back to any other moisturizer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JAX1
    From Castro Valley, ca
    Reviewed on 10/21/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    4
    4

    Good product

    Love the light scent, I think ultimate miracle worker is a better product, however for the price, renewed hope in a jar is a better purchase. Non greasy, wake up in the morning with decreased lines. I do it use during day as separate sunscreen is needed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JillyBeanChristine
    From Oakland, TN
    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    My Skin is so soft

    I have tried many facial moisturizers, and this one is by far my favorite. It's light and has a mild smell. A little goes a long way. I saw an immediate difference in my skin after using it. Highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caribou
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 10/18/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Light weight and moisturizing

    I purchased this after a friend recommended it. I love how it doesn't feel heavy or greasy after being put on. Light weight and refreshing. My teenage daughters have also fallen in love with it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beans
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/12/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Like it

    Purchased many times. No scent. Not greasy. Good for oily skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kiki803
    From SC
    Reviewed on 10/2/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great product

    I Love this product. It's made a major difference!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Babydoll09
    From New Orleans, LA
    Reviewed on 10/2/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love it

    I love this product, it makes my face feel hydrated and refreshed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by serbine
    From chicago
    Reviewed on 9/30/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    excellent product

    I love the product and my mom use it as well. Very helpful to maintain the moisture level of my skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 409

You Might Also Like...