Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer is granting wishes. This facial moisturizer delivers all-day hydration and healthy-looking color and glow.
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer
4.5
Read Reviews
$16.00 - $39.00
QTY
Item# 13343
philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 448
  • Reviewed by Vic27
    From Calgary, AB
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Best Face Product!

    I just bought this recently and I am IN LOVE with it! All other moisturizers I've tried have left my face feeling so stripped and dry, but not this one. This leaves my skin feeling so soft and filled with the moisture I need. I really want to add a few more of their products into my routine. I would definitely recommend this product!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cclmt
    From Hartford CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this moisturizer

    I've been using RHIAJ for several years. It works better for my skin than any other I've ever tried. Creamy, absorbs well. Great under makeup. It says on the jar refreshing and refining. Yup that's what it is!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Qiuyue
    From 2844 N Silkie PL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Good to use

    New hope face cream is very easy to use! Less than half a month the skin has obvious improvement! With the same brand of washing and protecting products together! Better! The most important thing is that the price is very affordable!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LisaRN
    From Kentucky
    Reviewed on 12/1/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Fantastic results

    I love this lotion keeps my skin soft and smooth all through the winter

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicole777
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/1/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Amazing product'

    I have been using this product for years now! Highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mgd44
    From milton, ny
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    light but effective

    I switched from Miracle Worker to Renewed Hopein a Jar and was very satisfied with the product. Lighter finish, lovely fragrance and it dies the job ! I'm ordering it again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amandasue246
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    MY FAVORITE!!!

    I've been using this lotion for two years now and it never fails to keep my face feeling hydrated all day long. This is perfect to be worn under you makeup routine and even to use before bed. I highly recommend this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laurab1131
    From Mississippi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    The holy grail of moisturizers

    This is the best moisturizer ever! The only one I use consistantly. Always found something wrong with everything else I'd ever tried but not this! Feels amazing and can even be worn under makeup without issue. No need for a primer really.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by holly50
    From Columbus, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    Light!

    This is THE lightest moisturizer I've come across in a long time....great value for the price!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Eryn
    From Maryland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar skin-renewing moisturizer

    5
    5

    For my winter skin!

    I have been using this moisturizer for over three years now on my oily, sensitive skin which gets patchy dry areas during the winter. I spend a lot of time outside hunting and snowboarding and this product keeps my skin looking bright and healthy all season!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 448

You Might Also Like...