Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30
philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30 philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30 Created with clinically proven skin renewal technology, philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30 provides all-day hydration, along with protection against the sun's rays. It visibly reduces pores and fine lines for a younger-looking you.
philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30
4.0
Read Reviews
$39.00
QTY
Item# 14062
philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30
Products 1 - 10 of 73
  • Reviewed by belladana002
    From San Francisco, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30

    5
    5

    So light and smells great!

    I have been using this for a year now, still love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maw dieu
    From Baton Rouge, La
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30

    5
    5

    So creamy

    Feels wonderful on my face. Feels so soft! I think I'll enjoy the benefits of the wonderful moisturizer!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LB53
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/3/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30

    1
    1

    Watery and leaking

    Bought this for a gift. The little box it came in was smashed with a hole in it. The moisturizer was watery and had oozed out of the top. It was the most expensive item in my order and the only one without any seal. Don't think it is fair to have to pay money to return damaged product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pebs3
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/3/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30

    1
    1

    Watery and leaking

    Bought this for a gift. The little box it came in was smashed with a hole in it. The moisturizer was watery and had oozed out of the top. It was the most expensive item in my order and the only one without any seal. Don't think it is fair to have to pay money to return damaged product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Krystal15
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30

    5
    5

    The first sunscreen works for my skin

    I'm combination skin and I've tried so many brands of sunscreen but they are all heavy and greasy. Some could be great but since they are so expensive for me as a student so I don't try them yet. The hope in a jar can be used as a sunscreen and moisturizer, and it's affordable, and it's light and easy to absorb! I'm so glad that I found this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ValnVille
    From Irvine, Califronia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30

    1
    1

    Sticky and Heavy

    If you have thin, sensitive combinatory skin, this moisturizer is not for you. Especially if you are planning to wear it under make up. It is sticky and doesn't absorb. Not telling that you cannot put a make up over it. It is basically a regular SPF sunscreen in a very small amount and at a very high price.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Val E
    From Irvine, Califronia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30

    1
    1

    Sticky and Heavy

    If you have thin, sensitive combinatory skin, this moisturizer is not for you. Especially if you are planning to wear it under make up. It is sticky and doesn't absorb. Not telling that you cannot put a make up over it. It is basically a regular SPF sunscreen in a very small amount and at a very high price.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JanisS
    From Allentown, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/12/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30

    5
    5

    A really nice cream!

    I've been using this for about 2 weeks and am very pleased with the results. It's not super heavy but I don't have to use a lot either. It's a nice balance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by wells
    From michigan
    Reviewed on 11/5/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30

    5
    5

    spf and non-greasy

    I thought it might be heavy and greasy with the sunscreen, but it is not. Light but moisturizing with spf coverage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Person
    From OKC
    Reviewed on 9/29/2019

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar spf 30

    5
    5

    Great Moisturizer

    Love this product and will continue to use it!! Wish is was not out of stock currently.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 73

You Might Also Like...