Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer
philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer Gotta glow? The lightweight, fast-absorbing texture of this innovation in hydration helps replenish skin with a cooling burst of nourishing moisture in a flash.
philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer
4.5
Read Reviews
$39.00
QTY
Item# 22323
philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 194
  • Reviewed by H3Williams
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/18/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer

    1
    1

    Not impressed

    My face started to breakout more in areas it never had before after using this product. I had higher hopes for all it claims but was left disappointed. My skin is sensitive, not overly, but I could feel that my skin just wasn't getting as clean as I thought it would with this product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Misti Dawn
    From Oklahoma
    Reviewed on 9/21/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer

    5
    5

    Fabulous hydration

    this product renews my dry skin and gives me a wonderful glow without leaving my skin oily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DJ Franklin
    From Coatesville, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/20/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer

    5
    5

    Best Moisturizer Ever!

    This really is the best moisturizer ever! A little goes a long way and it just melts into your face! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by erinann78
    From gardner, ks
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer

    5
    5

    LOVE

    I have been using this moisturizer for a few months and love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bubby
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer

    5
    5

    Hope in a jar water moisturizer

    I've been using this ready to order again. A really nice day Moisturizer

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AnnaD
    From Springfield, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this moisturizer!

    The smell is amazing, consistency is super thin but very rich in moisture. Great product in the hot, humid Missouri summers!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gingersnapp
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer

    3
    3

    great texture

    but watch out if you have sensitive skin as this contains hyaluronic acid.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AdyB
    From Phila, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this!

    This product helps my aged, dry skin tremendously. It glides on smoothly, and you can feel the water in it. Although it may be a little tacky at first, after about 5 minutes it soaks right in.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Missmealittle
    From Kansas city
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer

    5
    5

    New fav moisturizer

    I usually loved the renewed hope in a jar but got a sample of the water cream and it just makes my skin feel so smooth, I am ordering it next, glad I got the sample to try first

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debi NH
    From Ventura, California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2020

    philosophy renewed hope in a jar water cream hyaluronic glow moisturizer

    3
    3

    not as good as I hoped

    I had high hopes for this product but after using the entire jar but I am not going to buy it again. It's just "meh" for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 194

You Might Also Like...