Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath Bubble Bath Soaps, Bubble Bath Products & Shower Gel Shampoos Philosophy combination cleansers are created to smooth and moisturize hair and skin with a gentle cleansing agents. These philosophy 3 in 1 cleansers are our senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath products.
philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
4.5
Read Reviews
$20.00
QTY
Item# 7000
philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
Products 1 - 10 of 193
  • Reviewed by SusabelleGee
    From Lawrence, KS
    Reviewed on 6/12/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Supreme Yummo!

    I started using Philosophy about 10 years ago and have just added their products along the way. It took me along time to purchase the bath gel because I thought it was too pricey. Well.......was I ever wrong, quite the contrary! I had no idea how little you have to use for a BIG lather and how long it would last. This is a great buy! I not only love the flavors (fragrances) but I love that it also moisturizes my dry skin. This is a MUST BUY product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by student
    From kansas city, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2011
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    4
    4

    Very good

    That's a very good product, but I was expecting a smell more similar to lime scentt, so I give it 4 stars because I didn't love the scent. Even as a hair shampoo, it is great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by Cupcake Maker
    From Louisburg, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Yummy!!

    Love the smell! It's great for using after you wash with a regular body wash just so you smell delicious!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Shower
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Stephanie
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2011
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Great smell and multi uses

    Overall good buy as you can use it for shampoo and shower gel. Great smelling all day!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by katarinacat
    From mays landing, NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2020

    philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Love the scent!

    I first tried this product while staying at an airbnb and loved it. Ordered some for me at home and for gifts!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debi NH
    From Ventura, California
    Reviewed on 9/10/2020

    philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    I enjoy the smell

    I am not a fan of all the bath product fragrances but I do enjoy this one. It has a fresh smell to it. I can't smell the tequila and lime but makes for a very pleasant bath experience.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jennc1234
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2020

    philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Love this product

    Smells amazing, leaves your skin so soft and smooth

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rach5
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/5/2020

    philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    2
    2

    Not so happy

    I just received this and I'm usually a big fan of philosophy but not so much on this on or at least the smell. I won't be getting it again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ladylex
    From Wilmington, DE
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2020

    philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Smells amazing!!

    The smell is long lasting and I love it!!! Will definitely be purchasing again!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Happy girl
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2020

    philosophy senorita margarita shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    So refreshing!

    Absolutely love this stuff! The smell in the shower is amazing and leaves my skin feeling refreshed. I wish they would make a lotion!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 193

You Might Also Like...