Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set
philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set Say thanks to helping hands with the philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set.
philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set
5.0
Read Reviews
$28.00
QTY
Item# 18587
philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set
Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by 1Fancy
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/17/2019

    philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set

    5
    5

    fresh cream...

    I Love This Duo Fresh Cream Hand Soap & Hand Lotion Set...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PAOHERE
    From CHICAGO, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/17/2020

    philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set

    5
    5

    EXCELLENT PRODUCTS !!!

    I've used the products for months. its keeps my hands soft and smelling oh so good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PicPal
    From Burbank, California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/29/2020

    philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set

    5
    5

    A Philosophy Product and Box that say it all!!

    Fresh Hand Soap and Lotion, and the Thank You box it is in, is the Best gift to give to people who deserve a Big Thank you !! Fresh has a Great scent to it! It's such a Nice gift I kept one set for myself!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Doggiejj
    From Doylestown PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/2/2020

    philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    Sent this to my friend a nurse. She loves the fragrance. And, the Thank you is just what I wanted to say to these brace hero.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dhayw6831
    From Orlando, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/26/2020

    philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set

    5
    5

    Love this set

    I ordered and received this during the Shelter in Place orders. It is gentle on my hands and has kept them soft and smelling oh so good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tammy127
    From Ct
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/23/2020

    philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set

    5
    5

    Excellent product

    Since being in the nursing Field my hands are so dry and this cream and hand wash really helps my skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sparklemn
    From Bloomington, MN
    Reviewed on 9/8/2018

    philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set

    5
    5

    Great scent!

    This is a great scent and I love the hand soap and hand lotion combo.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SuzieQ724
    From Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/9/2020

    philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set

    5
    5

    Received as a Gift

    I received this set as a gift and loved it so much that I'm here to purchase another set for myself. The hand wash is so creamy and the lotion leaves my hands feeling smooth and soft. And the aroma is fantastic!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BonnieK
    From BfloNY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2020

    philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set

    5
    5

    BEST HAND CREAM EVER.

    Because of the current Coronavirus scare, washing my hands constantly. This set is saving my hands from turning into dry claws. Absolutely love it. Only wish they had the lotion sold separately because I'm going through that twice as fast. The lotion is phenomenal. Worth every penny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by violetmidnight13
    From Eastchester, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/12/2020

    philosophy thank you fresh cream 2-piece set

    2
    2

    Fresh Cream Hand Soap/Lotion Set

    Let me start by saying I LOVE the Fresh Cream scent. I've been buying the shower gel for years and saw this set and thought it would be great. But I absolutely HATE the smell of the soap in this set. The soap does not smell like the Fresh Cream I have loved for years. It almost smells like medicine, it is nauseating. The lotion smells much more like the Fresh Cream I love, it's very nice, but two stars because of how absolutely horrible the soap smells.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...