Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment
philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment Take control of the way your skin ages with philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment. This breakthrough high-potency eye serum simultaneously acts on all dimensions of time to impact your skin's past, present and future. Size: 0.5 oz
philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment
4.5
Read Reviews
$65.00
QTY
Item# 17320
philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 187
  • Reviewed by classygrandma1
    From Appleton, WI
    Reviewed on 3/15/2019

    philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment

    5
    5

    Time in a Bottle

    I have been using this age-defying serum for five years now. It really does make a difference. Thank you, Philosophy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JO23
    From Washington
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2020

    philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment

    5
    5

    Great product

    I have been purchasing this product for over 3 years and will continue to purchase. It works great to minimize fine lines.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sherrylove1
    From waukesha, wi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/11/2020

    philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment

    5
    5

    Best everyday Mosturizer

    I have been wearing this every day for over 2 years. This is the best everyday mosturizer I have ever used. Light enough to feel comfortable under makeup but makes a huge difference in the appearance of fine lines. When I forget it on the weekends...my skin just doesnt feel right!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Babyhead05
    From Fleetwood, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/25/2020

    philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment

    5
    5

    Perfect Product for Routine Use

    Time in a Bottle is part of my daily routine. I wish I had used sooner, because it has helped my face to stay timeless. It won't repair your face, but it keeps it soft and kept my lines from deepening or getting worse. I've been using for a year with other Philosophy products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by igyeah6
    From Lake Elsinore Ca
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/20/2020

    philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment

    5
    5

    Fabulous product

    I love the results! My skin looks smooth, clean and fresh

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mray2020
    From Georgia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/18/2020

    philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment

    5
    5

    Must have!

    I love the way this product makes my skin feel! So refreshing! It's not greasy so it can be worn easily under foundation! An extra bonus is that the bottle is a great size! Yay!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Peacelily
    From New England, US
    Reviewed on 3/19/2019

    philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment

    5
    5

    Excellent serum!

    Real results noted with this serum. I alternate with other samples I receive but always come back to this go-to product. My skin looks more alive, less wrinkled, and more vibrant when I use this. Also love that it is gentle and unscented.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sarahparker524
    From Springfield,ILLINOIS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2020

    philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment

    5
    5

    My skin misses this product!!!

    I've been out of this product for 6 days and my skin really misses this. I thought I would try to do without it and I was only fooling myself...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CherMcD
    From Buffalo NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020

    philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment

    5
    5

    Worth every penny!

    I've finally used up the last drop of my first bottle of time in a bottle and immediately ordered my next bottle! I've used several vitamin C products but this is the only one that doesn't leave a sticky feeling, absorbs quickly and my skin feels smoother and looks more radiant.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LAUDE
    From NEW JERSEY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2020

    philosophy time in a bottle eye treatment

    5
    5

    great serum

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT. MAKES MY SKIN LOOK SO SOFT AND FRESH. GREAT PRODUCT.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 187

You Might Also Like...