Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy turbo booster c powder
philosophy turbo booster c powder philosophy turbo booster c powder Boost age-fighting power with Turbo Booster C Powder with vitamin C. Size: .25 oz
philosophy turbo booster c powder
5.0
Read Reviews
$39.00
QTY
Item# 1457
philosophy turbo booster c powder
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Silvergirly
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy turbo booster c powder

    5
    5

    Love IT!!!!!!

    I use this every morning it mixes great with my moisturizer. I have been using this product for 3 years now and love the results. I notice a difference in my skin within the two weeks of use. My skin is clear and has a glow to it. I love that is has lighten my brown spots and has soften my fine lines. Also, I love the fact that it fresh vitamin C every time you mix.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Brightens skin
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by denicat13
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/15/2011
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy turbo booster c powder

    4
    4

    Interesting product

    I really like this product as it is very effective and mixes easily with my daily moisturizer. It leaves my skin feeling matte and non greasy. The only thing I don't care for is the packaging. I'm very careful with it but it can be messy. I think if they had a top that allowed you to sprinkle it into your hand it would be easier. It comes in a brown bottle with a spoon to get it out. If someone were to open your medicine cabinet they might think it was a vial of drugs

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by cece
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2011
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy turbo booster c powder

    5
    5

    Great skin booster

    I use this product every other day as directed. I feel that it protects and improves my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Kitkat
    From McGregor, Texas
    Reviewed on 10/13/2011
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy turbo booster c powder

    5
    5

    Really Works!

    Use every morning, really evens out skintone and gives skin a nice glow. Love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by Stephanie
    From lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2011
    About Me Skin Care Professional

    philosophy turbo booster c powder

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    I love using this products! Most vitamin c products a pricey and you typically can't find one that includes all the ingedients you want. The beauty of this one is that you can add it to any moisurizer or serum that you already have! I use this every morning in my moisturizer and have really noticing major brightening! LOVE this product and would't spend my money on any other vitamin C but this one!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Diverse
    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Have to add on your own

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by gvaleriyo
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    philosophy turbo booster c powder

    5
    5

    This is by far the...

    This is by far the best powdered vitamin c I have tried! I mix this in with my serums or moisturizers and it just melts together and applies seamlessly on the face. I noticed a significant difference in the overall color and tone of my face. My hyperpigmentation is alot brighter, my tone is evening out, and the redness I normally get around my nose and mouth area has calmed down. I have been using this product everyday for about two weeks and I have no complaints! I see a huge difference in the overall appearance of my face. Plus this product comes with a tiny little scoop to help scoop the perfect amount of product out.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dans2
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/25/2019

    philosophy turbo booster c powder

    5
    5

    This is a must have...

    This is a must have staple for women over 40. I mix a measured spoonful amount in my moisturizer in the morning and in the evening use alone a Retinoid cream at night. It has helped with age spots on my cheeks and has really brightened my skin up. Vitamin C is crucial for collegian building and I wouldn't be without this product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sabrinas11
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/24/2019

    philosophy turbo booster c powder

    5
    5

    I was not expecting as...

    I was not expecting as fast results as I've gotten. I've been battling dark patches on my forehead forever. I've had improvement from other products. However it's been a slow process. I add this into to my vitamin c serum in the morning and wow! My pigmentation is almost gone and my skin tone has really evened out. It's like day and night. And the price point is great.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by janeldac20
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/30/2019

    philosophy turbo booster c powder

    5
    5

    The Turbo Booster C...

    The Turbo Booster C Powder can be used w/ the serum, moisturizer & I've also mixed it in with Philosophy's facial scrub to make a masks. Definitely makes your skin glow. Is not harsh at all, I have sensitive skin & I have never had a bad reaction. Definitely recommend this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kaylac195
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/7/2020

    philosophy turbo booster c powder

    4
    4

    I have only used the...

    I have only used the moisturizer, not the turbo booster duo. The moisturizer is great! Its light and smells good in a natural way. Ive been using it for a few months everyday and it still hasnt run out!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...