Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy ulimate miracle worker night
philosophy ulimate miracle worker night philosophy ulimate miracle worker night Wake up to younger-looking skin with philosophy ultimate miracle worker night. While you sleep, this rejuvenating serum-cream combo dramatically reduces the signs of aging. Size: 2 oz
philosophy ulimate miracle worker night
4.5
Read Reviews
$80.00
QTY
Item# 14855
philosophy ulimate miracle worker night
Products 1 - 10 of 98
  • Reviewed by AmandaH
    From Charlotte, NC
    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    4
    4

    Instant glow

    while i use these creams as more of a preventative (I'm 28 with only a few fine lines) I can't say how well it works for deep wrinkles, but I've been using it for a couple years and havent seen any progression it what fine lines i did have. It also gives me an instant glow and smooths my skin really well. If your looking for a pick me up to dry dull skin, this is it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kristen9222
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 10/14/2019

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Smells amazing

    I love how this makes my skin feel. Seems to help with fine lines as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jennylivie
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/13/2019

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Lovely!

    This is such a lovely product! I have sensitive, dry skin and this has improved my skin! I do notice that as the cooler, fall weather has arrived I'm needing a moisturizer after this absorbs into my skin, but this has really helped the texture of my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 2good2btrue
    From Baltimore, MD
    Reviewed on 10/5/2019

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    WOW!!!!

    I will begin by saying the skin this is being applied to is 84 y.o.!! In my earlier years, I was ho-hum when it came to good skin care; however, for my 65 b-day, I gifted myself with cosmetic surgery. That was my wake-up call ~ having paid many thousands of dollars to a cosmetic surgeon to repair what I had allowed to happen, I decided to make the best of those dollars. Since then I have been a philosophy skin care person. Now you have given me one more tool for my arsenal ~ ultimate miracle worker night. RESULT ~ the skin on my face is as smooth as a baby's bottom and my décolleté is even more smooth than it had been. Am I a 'believer'? ABSOLUTELY!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elisenator
    From Chicago, IL
    Reviewed on 9/16/2019

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    I LOVE this stuff & I am so picky!

    You can really feel this stuff working. Plus the product lasts though out the night. I can still feel it on my skin in the morning. You only need a very little. The jar really lasts a while, so the price is justified.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Babs7
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 8/29/2019

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Love it!!!

    I have been using this for years. My favorite night cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stratton
    From mpls, mn
    Reviewed on 8/29/2019

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Enjoy the Feel

    I have been using this product for years and love the way it softens my skin. It feels so good that I sleep better when I use it and my skin looks refreshed in the morning.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GayleAnn
    From East TN
    Reviewed on 8/28/2019

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Ultimate Miracle Night ... A+

    I have been a big fan of Hope in Jar "original" for a long time. During a sale, I bought Ultimate Miracle Night. I am excited. It makes my aging, fair skin feel smoother and more youthful. Being on a fixed income, the price is a little steep for my budget, but I like it so well that I will make it work. Definite thumbs up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ewjabr
    From Windermere, FL
    Reviewed on 8/19/2019

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Love it - must have!

    I bought this night cream since I use other Philosophy products. You wear this cream at night and your face is soft and glowing next morning. I switch between this cream and the retinol pads. I have noticed such a positive change in my skin! Must buy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Masstify
    From Lehi, UT
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Feels SO good!

    I am in my 60's and trying to deal with the wrinkles that come with this age. I have tried several high end products and after just a week of nightly use, this one is my favorite. Not too heavy, but it is already making a difference in the brightness of my skin, and the wrinkles I do have seem "softer" and less pronounced. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 98

You Might Also Like...