Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy ulimate miracle worker night
philosophy ulimate miracle worker night philosophy ulimate miracle worker night Wake up to younger-looking skin with philosophy ultimate miracle worker night. While you sleep, this rejuvenating serum-cream combo dramatically reduces the signs of aging. Size: 2 oz
philosophy ulimate miracle worker night
4.5
Read Reviews
$82.00
QTY
Item# 14855
philosophy ulimate miracle worker night
Products 1 - 10 of 128
  • Reviewed by Janice1968
    From Naples Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2020

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    3
    3

    Miracle Worker

    I started using the product about 2 weeks ago but haven't seen any success but maybe it needs more time! I caution users of Miracle Worker to avoid the eye areas! I rubbed it on my entire face and had burning eyes for a few hours!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Xtreme shopper
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/1/2020

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Fabulous product!!!

    I loved the original miracle worker and had not found anything even close until this product. It is like silk in your skin and even on the hottest of nights I can use this product (I live in Texas) and the best part is that it REALLY WORKS!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Heather215
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2020

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Loving it!

    I've been using Philosophy on and off for over 15 years. This is my first time stepping it up to the ultimate nighttime miracle worker and so far, I'll not disappointed! It doesn't make me break out and I feel like my skin is getting softer and smoother in just a couple of weeks. I also use hope in a jar with vitamin c daily, and add the miracle worker eye cream to this at night and feel this combo is working for me. I feel good about my skin and am often told that I do t look my age so something must be working!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jak11
    From NH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/31/2020

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Happy that you are back!

    I have used Ultimate Miracle Night Cream with Serum since it was first released. It has been out of stock for quite awhile. I am so glad that it has returned!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lm23
    From NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2020

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Great product

    I've been using this product for a number of years. It adds the hydration I need plus helps with the aging process.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lmdct
    From Norwalk ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2020

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Unbelievable

    I used this product earlier this year and when time to reorder was unavailable due to covid-what isn't right?- finally back in stock and in my home and already my skin is softer smoother and looks younger I love this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Macs
    From Dover, DE
    Reviewed on 1/5/2019

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    I'm a Believer!

    I use this on the lines alongside my mouth - what a difference in one week! I never thought a product could make such a difference so fast!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rrenfrow
    From Salvisa, Ky.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2020

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Love This

    I decided to give this a try, I am so glad I did. I love it, it makes my skin look great. I have used Philosophy for years. As my skin ages, I have to try different products. This is one of my favs!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chandralynn1
    From Alexandria
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2020

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Great product

    I use at night and it is brilliant! Goes on really smooth. Very moisturizing and great active ingredients.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pamela5
    From Gretna, NE
    Reviewed on 5/5/2018

    philosophy ulimate miracle worker night

    5
    5

    Wonderful night moisturizer

    I purchased this several months back; yet I did not use it until a week ago(I was using up some other products)-this stuff is absolutely amazing. I am so glad that I took a chance on this-my 60 year old skin looks amazing after using this product. Give this a chance; you won't be sorry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 128

You Might Also Like...