Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads
philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads The ultimate miracle worker has arrived. philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads combine the power of pure retinol with a natural retinol-like complex.
philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads
4.5
Read Reviews
$76.00
QTY
Item# 18862
philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads
Products 1 - 10 of 345
  • Reviewed by LEXAK
    From Anchorage, AK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads

    5
    5

    This stuff is worth the $$

    I have been using these retinol pads for over a year and I have never loved a skincare product more. They make my face soft, my skin glows, and I get tons of compliments. They also smell nice.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sashakittie
    From Walnut, CA
    Reviewed on 6/29/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I really like this product! Easy to use. There is enough on one pad to use on the entire face, neck, chest and hands. I even use it on my upper arms. Would recooment

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Swishliqur
    From Columbia, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/29/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads

    5
    5

    Wonderful Skin Food!

    Okay, I was really not sure about these being worth it, but I LOVE them. I can actually tell a difference in my skin when I use these overnight. I have always had weird skin which can break out at the drop of the hat even at 40. These provide great moisture overnight, make my skins appearance show fewer pores and lines, and it seems to reduce redness for me (pale Irish skin). I absolutely recommend these. I believe a big piece of my skins needs I missed for years was the need for good miniaturization. This does it without clogging pores and without feeling heavy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LEALI
    From South Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/20/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads

    5
    5

    Love This!!!

    I absolutely love the way it makes my skin feel! And even better is the way my skin looks after using.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lulis
    From East bay area
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/16/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads

    5
    5

    Fabulous Product

    I have been using the product for a few weeks and notice my skin smoother. Leaves skin soft and product feels light. Love it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gooberbear1
    From So. iL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads

    5
    5

    Wonderful effective product!

    I've used Philosophy's pads for years. They are great and I will continue to use. I always get good compliments on how great my skin on face is.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BoyMomofOk
    From Duncan,ok
    Reviewed on 2/17/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads

    5
    5

    So awesome

    I was afraid this would break my face out. I use it every other night and it makes my face so soft and feels clean. It does work miracle. I've been using this 3 month & worth the $$. If you are curious just give it a try for a week. You will not be sorry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SavannahG
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 1/30/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    These pads are amazing! I was afraid it would leave my skin oily, but it doesn't! It absorbs right into your skin right away and leaves your skin soft and supple. I've noticed an improvement in my skin in just 2 weeks. Good stuff!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SimplyStephie
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 1/25/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads

    5
    5

    Great product

    I noticed softer skin after the first use. I love this product. It is one of my go to favorites.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JD81
    From West Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads

    4
    4

    Soft skin after first use

    After only one time use, my skin was soft and supple.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 345

You Might Also Like...