Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix fills, firms and smooths to rapidly target 3-dimensional problems around the eye.
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix
4.0
Read Reviews
$68.00
QTY
Item# 19466
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix
Products 1 - 10 of 56
  • Reviewed by MelKat
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/12/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    I had high hopes for this product but I have not found it effective. If addition, after the product dries into my skin, if I touch that under eye area it peals. So I can't apply any makeup/coverup. Its almost like it dries the under eye area out. I wish I could send back because it was not inexpensive but I didn't save the original packaging.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jakie
    From Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    1
    1

    Flakes off

    When I put concealer on top it flakes. I quit using it. Since I'm not wearing makeup during this time, I tried it again and it still flakes off.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cherie Lyn
    From Grandview, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/21/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    The Holy Grail

    Love love love amazing product! Can see and feel the difference the first time you use it...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lee53
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/20/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    Line eraser

    I this last month because I use the miracle worker night cream. I immediately saw a difference so I ordered two more. My complete nightly regimen in two products. LOVE IT!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caitlyn P
    From Virginia Beach, VA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    Obsessed with this eye serum!

    I have been using this eye fix & firm serum for over a month now and I love the results that I am already seeing. This product has left my under eyes looking plump, supple and smooth! Highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stef19
    From Metro Detroit
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    1
    1

    Does not absorb, flakes or rolls off with makeup

    Tried this with various makeup and concealer. It does not absorb but lays on top of the skin. It flakes or rolls up in balls when you try to apply anything over it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tootsie
    From Pennsylvania
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/17/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    1
    1

    Horrible

    Did not do anything but irritate my skin. Made the wrinkles look worse

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chelelynne
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    Love this product! 55 and it works!

    I've used this product consistently for the past two years and I love the results!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Curly girl
    From Puyallup, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/6/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    Sensitive skin LOVES this product!

    I almost never leave reviews, but this eye cream has impressed me SO much, I had to share for other sensitive skinned gals. I have tried every eye cream out there, always hoping to find the next best thing for anti-aging around my eyes that MAYBE my ultra sensitive skin could tolerate. This product is now my holy grail!!! I'm able to use it even twice a day without any redness or sensitivity, flaking or excessive dryness. And just a few weeks in, using regularly and I'm already noticing BIG changes in the skin under and around my eyes. Can't say enough good things about it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by chg0
    From NE MS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/5/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    Fabulous Eye Cream

    I could hardly believe it, but I saw great results after one use. The hollows under my eyes were not as noticeable.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 56

You Might Also Like...