Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix fills, firms and smooths to rapidly target 3-dimensional problems around the eye.
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix
4.0
Read Reviews
$68.00
QTY
Item# 19466
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix
Products 1 - 10 of 45
  • Reviewed by MelKat
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/12/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    I had high hopes for this product but I have not found it effective. If addition, after the product dries into my skin, if I touch that under eye area it peals. So I can't apply any makeup/coverup. Its almost like it dries the under eye area out. I wish I could send back because it was not inexpensive but I didn't save the original packaging.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chelelynn
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    Visible Results

    After consistently using this product for a month, I noticed a difference in the texture and visibly less fine lines and softens deeper wrinkles. Have purchased this product 3x and one bottle lasts over 3 months.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maryg1
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/31/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    4
    4

    Old product was better

    This product is not bad but the old version was better for reducing under eye bags.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lenny
    From Boston
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    Truly a MIRACLE

    I absolutely LOVE this product. It is light weight and the applicator is amazing; all you need to do is press down and the right amount of product appears.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmySally04
    From Corona, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    It actually works!

    I was hesitant about spending this much on a product for my eyes but since I'm a few years shy of 40, I thought I would invest in a great eye cream. It's beyond amazing and produces fantastic results! Less lines and wrinkles after about 7-10 days of use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lori18
    From Lehigh valley, Pa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    Fabulous!

    I have been using this product for over 2 years and I love it! I see a definite difference with the bags and circles under my eyes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MrsDesaire
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/10/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    Works Great

    I am definitely noticing and improvement in wrinkles around my eyes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by laude
    From nj
    Reviewed on 10/29/2018

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    THE ULTIMATE EYE CREAM

    Really like this eye cream. Took away the puffiness around my eyes and made my eyes look so bright.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julie29
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/27/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    Improvements Come Quickly

    I've only been using this product for 10 days and my eyelid and under-eye skin feels more plump and thicker (for lack of a better term). Before I started using this eye cream, the skin around my eyes felt very thin. I'm eager to see what continued use of this product will do for my skin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by munchkin sue
    From Naples, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye fix

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    Truly outstanding product; I loved it at first use! I've been using it for about one month and it keeps getting better. By the way I am 78 years old.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 45

You Might Also Like...