Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye Bring out the best in your eyes with philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye. Size: 0.5 oz
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye
4.5
Read Reviews
$70.00
QTY
Item# 14060
philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye
Products 1 - 10 of 59
  • Reviewed by chris ca
    From california
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye

    4
    4

    great eye cream

    great product but leaves a stinging sensation but lessens as you keep applying it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JJ828
    From Boston, MA
    Reviewed on 11/5/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye

    4
    4

    a little goes a long way

    This is the only eye cream I know that has SPF. A little goes a long way. The only drawback is some time it make me tear if the cream smear in my eyes by accident.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by heididog
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 10/4/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    This product really dried the skin in the corners and below my eyes & made it rough. I prefer the Miracle Worker Eye Cream in the pump. Would like to exchange the product

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Journey
    From Washington State
    Reviewed on 7/2/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye

    4
    4

    Eye Cream

    I've been looking for an eye cream that helps with puffiness & hydration without the 'brightening' for dark circles, which I don't have. This eye cream has helped with the puffiness and definitely hydrates. I'll give it more time to see if the puffiness that I am experiencing will subside.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Michy
    From UT
    Reviewed on 6/28/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye

    2
    2

    Ultimate miracle worker

    I have been using this product for 3 weeks and unfortunately I have not seen any difference.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cher55
    From New Jersey
    Reviewed on 6/14/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    I love this eye cream! It hydrates the delicate eye area without a greasy feeling and helps protect it from the sun! All my puffiness disappears

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Speedy
    From College Station, TX
    Reviewed on 5/16/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    Love this product. This is the only thing that helped me when I had a severe reaction to Breath. I had a chemical burn and swelling. This allowed the swelling to go down and actually eased the discomfort. Use it daily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kim292
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 5/6/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye

    5
    5

    Ultimate Miracle Worker Eye Cream

    To me, this is magic. It helps with fine lines and wrinkles, brightens my under eye area so well. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by inchy
    From Selinsgrove,Pa.
    Reviewed on 5/5/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye

    3
    3

    Burning eyes..

    I found this product caused my eye area to feel a burning sensation. Maybe it was just my eyes of course. I do not have sensitive skin. I tried backing off to using it less but every time I used it my eyes seemed to burn. The only Philosophy product I used and wasn't in love with. I still wouldn't give it a negative rating.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jesse
    From California
    Reviewed on 5/2/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker eye

    5
    5

    Great eye cream

    This is a great eye cream with broad spectrum spf that protects you from the harmful elements that cause skin damage especially dark circles! This is a must try product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 59

You Might Also Like...