Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix
philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix instantly smooths the lip line and stimulates collagen synthesis to restore definition and plump lips overtime.
philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix
4.0
Read Reviews
$23.00
QTY
Item# 19467
philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix
Products 1 - 10 of 65
  • Reviewed by jamiern1
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/21/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    My lips are better than ever!!!

    As a nurse who wears masks at work for 12 hours shifts, my lips were starting to show signs of stress, they were dry, flat and dull. I started using this serum and will never go a day without it again. My lips are soft, small wrinkles are disappearing and they are plump. I love, love, love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisk
    From Pa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/21/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    Great product

    The first time I used this it was so smooth on my lips and felt great. I also like how you click it to make it come up like a pen. A little pricey, but great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Proud Grandma
    From Northeast Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/9/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    Best Yet!

    This is the best lip treatment I have tried. My lips are so dry that when I go to the dentist my lips have to be covered with Vaseline so they won't split and bleed. Since trying this product last week, I can already feel the difference! Please never discontinue!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ShelbyMarie
    From Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/4/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    Love my lips

    I've been using this product for about 2 weeks. I'm 50. My lips are revived. The color has even changed. People ask if i have on lipstick. I use morning and night.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debi NH
    From Ventura, California
    Reviewed on 1/12/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    My new crush!

    I am 65 yrs old and have had SEVERE chapped lips due to a mystery dermatitis issue. The dr told me to keep Vaseline on them. YUK! I also tried the Kiss me Tonight which is also fab but the container is too heavy and bulky to keep in my small purse (or tucked in my bra since I need to use SOMETHING all the time! :). I love this new lip serum and I actually like the slim, light weight dispenser for the reasons above. I like that I don't need to put my fingers in it. Someone else commented on how they hated it....go figure. The serum itself make my lips say "AHHH!" and stays on for a good length of time. I'm so glad I found it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BarbieDoll
    From Carson City, Nv
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    After being sick for 8 months

    Had been so sick as to not have the energy to wash my face much less use the products. The 1st time I put make-up on I couldn't believe the lines that were above my LIP. I instantly called & ordered the Product & was surprised to see how it gave me my lip line as well as fullness I'd lost back on my lip & is slowley but surely taking the lines away Couldn't

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SAM323232
    From Kentucky
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love the way this makes my lips feel. I'm using this for anti-aging purposes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by laude
    From nj
    Reviewed on 9/20/2018

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    4
    4

    Good for dry lips

    I have very dry lips and when i put on lipstick my lips look awful. Tried this and so far my lips look pretty good, better than they have looked for a long time. I hope with longer use they will continue to look better.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 1Fancy
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/8/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    Awesome Lip Serum Stick...

    My Lips Feel Smooth & Soft After Using! I Use It Day & Night! I Would Definitely Recommend...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DebiVentura
    From California
    Reviewed on 1/12/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    My new crush!

    I am 65 yrs old and have had SEVERE chapped lips due to a mystery dermatitis issue. The dr told me to keep Vaseline on them. YUK! I also tried the Kiss me Tonight which is also fab but the container is too heavy and bulky to keep in my small purse (or tucked in my bra since I need to use SOMETHING all the time! :). I love this new lip serum and I actually like the slim, light weight dispenser for the reasons above. I like that I don't need to put my fingers in it. Someone else commented on how they hated it....go figure. The serum itself make my lips say "AHHH!" and stays on for a good length of time. I'm so glad I found it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 65

You Might Also Like...