Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix
philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix instantly smooths the lip line and stimulates collagen synthesis to restore definition and plump lips overtime.
philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix
4.0
Read Reviews
$23.00
QTY
Item# 19467
philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix
Products 1 - 10 of 61
  • Reviewed by Debi NH
    From Ventura, California
    Reviewed on 1/12/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    My new crush!

    I am 65 yrs old and have had SEVERE chapped lips due to a mystery dermatitis issue. The dr told me to keep Vaseline on them. YUK! I also tried the Kiss me Tonight which is also fab but the container is too heavy and bulky to keep in my small purse (or tucked in my bra since I need to use SOMETHING all the time! :). I love this new lip serum and I actually like the slim, light weight dispenser for the reasons above. I like that I don't need to put my fingers in it. Someone else commented on how they hated it....go figure. The serum itself make my lips say "AHHH!" and stays on for a good length of time. I'm so glad I found it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BarbieDoll
    From Carson City, Nv
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    After being sick for 8 months

    Had been so sick as to not have the energy to wash my face much less use the products. The 1st time I put make-up on I couldn't believe the lines that were above my LIP. I instantly called & ordered the Product & was surprised to see how it gave me my lip line as well as fullness I'd lost back on my lip & is slowley but surely taking the lines away Couldn't

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SAM323232
    From Kentucky
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love the way this makes my lips feel. I'm using this for anti-aging purposes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by laude
    From nj
    Reviewed on 9/20/2018

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    4
    4

    Good for dry lips

    I have very dry lips and when i put on lipstick my lips look awful. Tried this and so far my lips look pretty good, better than they have looked for a long time. I hope with longer use they will continue to look better.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 1Fancy
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/8/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    Awesome Lip Serum Stick...

    My Lips Feel Smooth & Soft After Using! I Use It Day & Night! I Would Definitely Recommend...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DebiVentura
    From California
    Reviewed on 1/12/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    My new crush!

    I am 65 yrs old and have had SEVERE chapped lips due to a mystery dermatitis issue. The dr told me to keep Vaseline on them. YUK! I also tried the Kiss me Tonight which is also fab but the container is too heavy and bulky to keep in my small purse (or tucked in my bra since I need to use SOMETHING all the time! :). I love this new lip serum and I actually like the slim, light weight dispenser for the reasons above. I like that I don't need to put my fingers in it. Someone else commented on how they hated it....go figure. The serum itself make my lips say "AHHH!" and stays on for a good length of time. I'm so glad I found it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CrazyBunnyLady
    From North Port, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/1/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    1
    1

    Didn't really notice any difference.

    I used this entire stick, and didn't really notice any difference. I used it morning and night, and sometimes during the day too. Also, when it got to the end, the plastic tube inside cut my lip a little. Won't be buying this again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BRK17
    From Southern Delaware
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/10/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    Love this

    I have been using this product for several years. It is now a staple gift for my two daughters. I always have a supply in my "Philosophy drawer".

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Labgirl2012
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/11/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    2
    2

    Went fast!

    Although I like the product I won't be purchasing it again. I am not sure if I received a dud but it just didn't last. (Small amount of product in tube). I use other Philosophy products and have been happy with them.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susie Shopper
    From PA
    Reviewed on 5/24/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker lip fix

    5
    5

    Yeah!!!!

    Application of lip serum worked immediately with long lasting results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 61

You Might Also Like...