Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30 philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30 Protect and fight the signs of aging with the philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30. Size: 2 oz
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30
4.5
Read Reviews
$75.00
QTY
Item# 14059
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30
Products 1 - 10 of 194
  • Reviewed by MicaMN
    From Eau Claire Wi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Just perfect

    Great balance of a cream as it moisturizes but isn't too heavy and offers spf protection

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Acer
    From New York, NY
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    4
    4

    Great multipurpose moisturizer

    I've been using this for a couple years and love that it includes retinol and SPF. Solely on its hydrating qualities I am not loving it as much now, and feel like I need the hydrating serum too. But it's still a very effective product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SFox
    From Bakersfield, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/3/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Great moisture!

    I have been using this product for aboit a month. My face used to be dry and my skin would get flaky after putting on my foundation, no matter how much moisturizer I used. I only have to use a small amount of this moisturizer. It has helped so much and my skin looks and feels great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lholy
    From arizona
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    great product

    my skin has improved a lot since i started using this product...love it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by chris ca
    From california
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    4
    4

    great moisturizer

    works the way as described except that it does not blend well with certain foundations. did trial and errors but then finally found 2-3 moisturizers that work with it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Peachcake
    From Seattle
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Creamy and smells scrumptious

    I have used this for years and love this product. The sunscreen is an added bonus.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tahoechrissy
    From Lake tahoe
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    4
    4

    Very moisturizing

    I like this product for times of the month when I face gets really dry. I can not use everyday since it is a little heavy and tends to cause blemishes on my forehead. i don't like wearing it under certain foundations since it looks a little blotchy by the end of the day. On days where I will be in the sun all day, I definitely wear which prevents me from getting burned.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by pchaps
    From Rochester, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    1
    1

    Drys out my face

    I bought this and was using regularly along with other products by philosophy. This product was drying my face out so I switch to a some dry repair lotion then went back to do as I thought it was the weather. Again it dried out my face. Other products have worked but this did not do the trick for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by identu
    From Warwick ri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    3
    3

    Works Ok, Fragrance is terrible

    I purchased this at a department store. The face cream works ok, but the fragrance is terrible. It smells sort of like bandaids.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Duckhaven
    From Orange CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I've been using this product for the past few years. It's the best. I love it has SPF 30 for everyday use and is not greasy. I highly recommend!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 194

You Might Also Like...