Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30 philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30 Protect and fight the signs of aging with the philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30. Size: 2 oz
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30
4.5
Read Reviews
$78.00
QTY
Item# 14059
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30
Products 1 - 10 of 420
  • Reviewed by Keepitsimple
    From Osceola, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/22/2016

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Great product!

    This is a great product with the spf coverage that I need.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Minz
    From Ofallon, il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/30/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    2
    2

    Not my miracle

    I have used this everyday for a week and cannot continue to use it. Is leaves a weird stickie feeling on my face but at the same time it does not provide the moisture it claims. My face is drier after a week of using it than with the cheaper moisturizers I used before it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • Not moisturizing

    best uses

  • Reviewed by natjune77
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Love this cream

    I have been using a drugstore brand for years and noticed my face was looking older than I am. I knew I had to find something else but also didn't want to pay a ton like some of the other brands people swear by. That's when I found this! I use both the day and night cream and after only a week, i started to see the improvement! It's well worth the money!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SS001
    From NC
    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Great product

    I have been using this product in the mornings, I love that it has spf30 so I don't have to apply sunscreen in addition to my moisturizer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anban
    From Augusta, GA
    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    4
    4

    Only use if you have VERY dry skin...

    Last year I had incredibly dried out skin and some windburn on my cheeks and on the back of my hands from working outside in the winter, and this worked wonders with restoring the moisture to my face and my hands. It helped with itchiness, redness and flaky skin. However, i wouldn't recommend using this daily, and if you do, use it at night and wash your face the next morning. Once my skin was back to normal, it seemed heavy and greasy on my skin, and if i scratched or rubbed my face throughout the day, product would collect on my fingers. The smallest container size lasted me forever.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by shopgirl123
    From Atlanta, GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/15/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Amazing product!

    Noticed brighter complexion after 2 days! Love this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lmdct
    From Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    great skin care

    This is a great product. My skin has never looked or felt this good. I use it everyday

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SP19
    From Omaha, Nebraska
    Reviewed on 9/19/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Excellent moisturizer

    I bought this so I could have more sun protection for the Midwest summers here. I love how a little bit goes a long way. It is a thick formula and seems a little greasy at first, but absorbs very quickly and doesn't look greasy anymore. Overall, I think this is a great product, especially for the summer and it's a great primer before you put on foundation.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rosequilts
    From CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/9/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I've been using this product several years now and it's the only moisturizer I use. It keeps my skin soft and hydrated, and the SPF is an added bonus.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by drayugh22
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/30/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    I love this cleanser...

    I love this cleanser its duper gentle to your skin ! The moisturizer is super hydrating ! I highly recommend this if you have oily, dry. And or combo skin !

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 420

You Might Also Like...