Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30 philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30 Protect and fight the signs of aging with the philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30. Size: 2 oz
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30
4.5
Read Reviews
$78.00
QTY
Item# 14059
philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30
Products 1 - 10 of 340
  • Reviewed by Keepitsimple
    From Osceola, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/22/2016

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Great product!

    This is a great product with the spf coverage that I need.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Minz
    From Ofallon, il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/30/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    2
    2

    Not my miracle

    I have used this everyday for a week and cannot continue to use it. Is leaves a weird stickie feeling on my face but at the same time it does not provide the moisture it claims. My face is drier after a week of using it than with the cheaper moisturizers I used before it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • Not moisturizing

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Luben
    From Pennsylvania
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Very light and soft. It doesn't leave your face greasy feeling like many other product lines that I have tried!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MEJ1
    From Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Fabulous product!!!!

    I've been using this for several months now and this is the best ever!! I'm 70 years old and always get compliments on my skin! Thanks so much!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Leigh67
    From Ocala, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    This is a wonderful product! I was using the tinted moisturizer with SPF before this, but having used ultimate miracle worker for a while now, I'm confident enough to go out without foundation or make up and still feel protected! Thank you philosophy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lm23
    From NC
    Reviewed on 5/23/2019

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Great moisturizer

    I love this moisturizer because of the spf 30 and the thickness of the cream.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lourdez
    From Reading, Pa
    Reviewed on 8/22/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Ultimate miracle worker

    Best sunscreen coverage I've ever had for my skin and gives me great moisture.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Honey2014
    From Baltimore, MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    I didn't think it could get any better!

    I am new to this product and am loving it. Everything about it. My skin is softer and feels more hydrated than when I was using my previous product. It smells great--my husband actually noticed that! The icing on the cake is that it has spf in it. No need to use another product. Loving it. I am actually planning on buying some to give to a friend.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JTaylor
    From Hickory, NC
    Reviewed on 8/19/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    AMAZING!

    I use this moisturizer daily and love that it includes sun protection.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MatiB
    From Fort Worth
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2020

    philosophy ultimate miracle worker spf 30

    5
    5

    Love this moisturizer.

    I have been using this for a few years and it is wonderful. I love that it has sunscreen.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 340

You Might Also Like...