FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath Shower Gel Shampoos, Gentle Cleansing Gels & Bubble Baths These philosophy body cleansers and shampoos are from the Vanilla Birthday Cake line. Philosophy 3 in 1 cleansers are used as shampoos, shower gels and bubble baths for softer, smoother hair and skin.
philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
4.5
Read Reviews
$18.00
QTY
Item# 7001
philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by JBird
    From Dearborn, MI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    Love this product! The smell is so wonderful it's as if you could eat it! I wouldn't use anything else!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hannah's mom
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Awesome for Autism!

    My daughter is a person with Autism and she loves this stuff!! She puts it in a puff in the shower and has fun squishing it and making lots of bubbles! It has been the only soap she will let me use on her for several years now! It works great for her sensitive skin too! Great aromatherapy and fabulous for her sensory needs!!! Don't ever stop making this!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Aromatherapy
    • Autism
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Fabulous
    • Long Lasting
    • Luxurious
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Aromatherapy
    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Charlie W.
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Smells sooo good!

    I use this a bubble bath, to me there is nothing better than frosting! This bubble bath smells so good, and gets so bubbly!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by The Boss
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Eat cake for breakfast!

    I have been using this product since high school, and I will never use anything else! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    4
    4

    Smells great

    Love this scent!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Shower
  • Reviewed by Philosophy Fan
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Philosophy is awesome

    I absolutley love philosophy products and only use their bodywash. This smells amazing! What I love most about philosophy products is that the smell doesn't stay on you all day...you get to enjoy the scent in the shower but you don't have to go around smelling like cupcakes or chocolate frosting all day! If you want a smell that stays on your skin this isn't your product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by StarStrong
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    I keep a bottle of this near the bath tub for hot nights when I need to cool off before bed time. I squeeze some into the tub as it is filling and then use it to wash my hair and body off. Love it, love it, love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    • Bubbles Don't Last Long

    best uses

    • Baths
  • Reviewed by JOJO
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    This is one of my favorite products

    By far one of my favorite beauty products of all time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Kase
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Yummy!

    If you want you want to smell like cake when you get out of the shower, pick up some of this! Works better as a bath and shower gel, but does make your hair smell amazing too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    • Doesn't Last Long

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by <3 Birthday Cake
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy vanilla birthday cake shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Smells SO GOOD!

    I use this as a shower gel only. I haven't tried it as bubble bath or shampoo yet, but as a shower gel it is AMAZING! It smells so good and I love it :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...