Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray
Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray features IntraCylane which works inside each strand to thicken and strengthen. Size: 4.2 oz
Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray
3.5
Read Reviews
$34.99
QTY
Item# 16308
Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by MindyP51
    From Bayonne, NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2019

    Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray

    5
    5

    ABSOLUTELY FULLFYLING!

    Like so many others here, I was introduced to Fullfyl by my hairdresser at least 3 years ago. It has been a staple of my hairstyling routine ever since! (In fact, I just used the last of it, and have immediately come here to order more!) Since menopause my hair, always fine but A LOT OF IT, has become increasingly thin. Fullfyl has hit the mark in helping to disguise it; in fact, people have mentioned the thickness of my hair. (Little do they know!) I use Fullfyl along with Purology's mousse, and I love them both!!!!! My hair, after drying and styling, not only looks luxurious, but it feels soft and plentiful. Highly recommended!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RaeOSunshine
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2019

    Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray

    5
    5

    Perfect fine hair fix

    Adds just enough volume to my very thin hair so it styles well and combats fly away hair. I spray into palm and massage into hair for even application. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Robyn471
    From Sarasota, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray

    2
    2

    Have not tried this yet but...

    I am looking for a product to replace the Pure Volume Blow Dry Amplifier! That product did exactly what I want for my fine hair. I'm almost out of that product and don't know what I will find that did as nice a job on my hair. Also discontinued was a finishing balm, which I can't remember the name of. My stylist asked a rep about the product and they told her I would have to buy two products and mix them together to achieve the same results. I see that was suggested to someone here as well! Why should I have to buy two products when one did a fabulous job?! Pureology you are becoming a big disappointment!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sabiswag
    From Pittsburgh PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2018

    Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray

    1
    1

    Huge Disappointment

    Huge disappointment! I have tried so many products since Pure Volume Blow Dry Amplifier was discontinued. Nothing works as well as that did. This had an awful oder that I would have looked past if it did anything for my hair, but it only made it sticky and stiff. No volume whatsoever. Please bring back Pure Volume Blow Dry Amplifier!!!!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From NJ, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/27/2018

    Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray

    5
    5

    Absolutely awesome!

    Please please please don't ever discontinue this product! I love it! It gives me texture and volume that no other product has ever been able to do and trust me I've tried a million things! I'm upset that the pure volume blow out gel in the pink bottle was discontinued because the 2 of those products used together was my holy grail of hair products! I miss it okeasebring it back and please don't ever stop making this spray!!!!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa1234
    From Fort Smith, AR, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2017

    Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray

    3
    3

    Good Fullness, but..

    I like the fullness it gives my fine hair, that part is great. I do not care for the pump, but can work around that. My only issue is it burns my scalp for about a minute after I put it in my hair

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jilmac
    From Florida, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/14/2017

    Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray

    5
    5

    Best that I have found since Power Dressing

    Since Pureology discontinued Power Dressing, I have gone through many products that just don't work. Most products just leave my hair too silky and my hair is already too silky and fine. I am very happy with the results of this product, almost as good as Power Dressing. I agree the squirt bottle does not work the way I would like, however I squirt the product on my hands and then blend it into my hair. Please do not discontinue this product!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AnnieB
    From Exeter, NH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/1/2016

    Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray

    4
    4

    This worked for me!

    I use this after using the Fullfyl shampoo and conditioner and I really liked it. My hair is thick but straight with not much body and I wear it just above shoulder length. I think it works as part of the 3 product treatment. My hair is still shiny and silky and much thicker. The effect lasts about 3 days and it is expensive which is why I rate it Good and not Excellent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CindyS
    From Crown Point, IN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/16/2016

    Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray

    2
    2

    VERY DISAPPOINTED

    I purchased the Fulfyl Shampoo, Conditioner, & the densifying spray. I am very disappointed in the densifying spray it comes out like a stream instead of spraying out. I told the place that I bought it from and their rep said that they did not know what they could give me back because I bought it as a set. I did not want my money back I wanted a different spray head on it or swap out the complete bottle. I paid enough money for it, it should work right.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TomsMom
    From Crystal Lake, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/25/2016

    Pureology Fullfyl Densifying Spray

    4
    4

    My stylist recommended this --

    --- so she used it on me, told me what I was supposed to do with it, and how it worked. She fixed my hair and sent me off. I noticed my hair seemed thicker-looking but it DID seem a little dry and coarse, like another reviewer said. I tried it and got the same result. I can deal with the feel of coarseness because I don't let people run their fingers through my hair, anyway, so they'll never know! I like the product but don't feel the need to use it every time I shampoo.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...