Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size
Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size Specially formulated for fine, dry, colour-treated hair, Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size is entirely silicone-free so there's no buildup, weight or heavy feeling.
Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size
4.5
Read Reviews
$7.49
QTY
Item# 17672
Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 127
  • Reviewed by Tecput
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/1/2019

    Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Best shampoo for me ever!!

    I am so glad I found this shampoo and conditioner, this is the BEST product I have ever used. I have used many many products. I am very happy I found phrenology shampoo, conditioner and other priducts. Tammy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maricela
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/7/2019

    Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    I would to buy this shampoo again and again I like

    I like the shampoo PUREOLOGY serious coloque care Hydrate sheer

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Evie
    From Hanford, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/20/2019

    Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I have curly hair. Thin but curly. I like the minty conditioner. The smell of the shampoo is not great, however, it doesn't seem to be too strong. I love that it leaves my hair feeling soft, and when it dries my curls are still there. With any curly hair shampoo I use it seems to be too heavy and make my curls look more like waves. All in all refreshing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kasey
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/15/2019

    Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great quality shampoo

    They make you're hair very shint and easily clean you're hair and it's perfect with the most refreshing fragrance . Very easy to wash out

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Samantha4
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/1/2019

    Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Totally worth it

    It made my hair feel like I have never dyed it before A small amount goes a long way it gives shine light weight and feels like I have no damage in my hair

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Erin3
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/31/2019

    Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    shampoo that cleans

    I received a sample packet to try. It really only got me one good wash. My hair felt clean but it's hard to say if it really would had done much to my hair after only one use.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Destiny1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/31/2019

    Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo!

    The shampoo was really nice! It had a nice clean smell to it and really cleaned my hair! My hair didn't feel stripped of oils but still felt extremely cleaned!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Heidi1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/30/2019

    Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    I'd buy this

    I loved the smell and the softness of my hair after. No complaints.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elizabeth4
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/28/2019

    Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great shampoo

    I love how this shamppo leaves my hair.It leaves it smooth,vibriant,soft and manageable lI bougth a big bottle.Best shampoo for dry hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Alyse
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/28/2019

    Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo Travel Size

    4
    4

    I would buy this product

    Loved this product. Unlike other shampoos, my hair didn't feel dry. Also, liked the fact that it is for colored hair, so helped my color last longer. the only thing I wasn't fond of was the smell, but wasn't super strong after you put the conditioner in and rinsed.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 127

You Might Also Like...