Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size
Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner renews highly color-treated locks. Restore and protect the look of your hair at the same time. Size: 1.7 oz
Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size
4.0
Read Reviews
$14.99 - $15.00
QTY
Item# 14848
Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 386
  • Reviewed by AngH
    From MN
    Reviewed on 11/10/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size

    4
    4

    Worth the trail size for me

    I like the way this conditioner works, but I'm not crazy about the scent.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hair Smartie
    From San Diego, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/30/2015

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love, Love, Love!

    The original NanoWorks was my all time favorite shampoo and conditioner. When this new one came out, I didn't want to love it but to my surprise, I do! It made my hair feel so shiny, soft, and reduced my frizz dramatically. When I went back to my old bottle, it was not the same. I didn't want to wash my hair with anything other than NanoGold. It's pricey, but well worth every penny! A tip for the conditioner, I'd recommend leaving it in like you did for the old version.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by katew84
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size

    4
    4

    An Overachiever!

    I have used Pureology Gold Conditioner to try and tame Winter dried hair, as it was recommended by a friend. However, I didnt find that it worked as well as Pureologys Hydrate conditioner. My hair was not as shiny, nor as detangled as with Pureologys Hydrate. There was a slight greasy feel to my hair and although it didnt remove tangles very well, it seemed to weight my hair down. Not for me.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by aleksandrasa20e
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/13/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    so good !

    I love this conditioner! Its so luxurious feeling and smells like an expensive perfume. I love the silky feeling of my hair after using it and the scent is so good.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by xoxo_nocturne
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/19/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    That slip and shine ♡

    just like my natural hair, my wigs need a deep conditioning session after use to freshen up. Much like the shampoo, if you use on a dyed wig NONE of the color is running off. Instead, there's a lovely shine left after use like you just touched up the color. And detangling is easy.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by silygrits
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/19/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size

    4
    4

    Luxurious color maintenance

    This conditioner, paired with the shampoo from the same line, did a great job of maintaining my dyed hair color. I didnt necessarily notice any change as far as the dryness of my hair, however. I also found that my hair had to be washed more frequently using these products and they did not seem to work well for the curliness of my hair. I do think these would be good for people with straight hair, however.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by fatimac
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/13/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    a must!

    I can definitely feel the difference this has had on my hair! Whenever i dont use it my color treated ends definitely feel more stiff and dry. Pairs very nicely with the shampoo & the smell is *chefs kiss*

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bknova
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/13/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size

    4
    4

    Great conditioner

    Perfect for blonde color treated hair! Hells keep hair smooth and soft and manageable! If theres anything Id change its maybe just the color. It looks gross if any gets on the shower walls or foot after it dries lol! But simple to rinse off, no biggie!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bethanyeb
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/7/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size

    4
    4

    Soft tresses for the win!

    This conditioner made me hair feel SO soft! It didnt weight my fine hair down at all and left my curls super soft and bouncy.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kimberlyz
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/7/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    this stuff is amazing

    The first thing that I noticed when using this conditioner is that it smells amazing! Even after a day the smell still is there. The conditioner really helped add moisture to my hair. it's a bit more expensive that I usually buy but it definitely works.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 386

You Might Also Like...