Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size
Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size Treat highly color-treated hair to Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo. This restorative shampoo improves manageability, fullness and shine. Size: 1.7 oz
Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size
4.0
Read Reviews
$14.99 - $15.00
QTY
Item# 14850
Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 391
  • Reviewed by Carol K
    From McKinney, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Favorite shampoo ever!

    I love how this makes my color treated hair feel!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by JMK5655
    From The Woodlands, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size

    2
    2

    Change back to original formula.

    I've used the product for several years and loved it. Can't imagine why alcohol was added to the formulation. The last bottle was different and frankly, I thought it was a knockoff. Now I know the formula was changed. I won't be buying it again. Too expensive to have it hurt my hair.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ashleyj5dde
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/6/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Nano works is the...

    Nano works is the rolls Royce of shampoo and conditioners. Its good for every hair type. It moisturizes but is light weight. It doesnt weight your hair down. It slightly lathers.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by heatherh38
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/1/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size

    2
    2

    Not the same

    They reformulated. Not pleased with the result. Moved fragrance way up on the list and added isopropyl alcohol to the formula. No where near as good as it used to be Highly disappointed with the changes they made. Will not be buying again!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by katew84
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/1/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Ahhh, Moisture for dry hair!

    This shampoo is so soothing to dry hair. Lots of creamy lather! My curly hair doesnt tangle and knot when I use this shampoo. Amazing!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kaseyp11
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/23/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    pureology

    I loved this shampoo so much! It is so hydrating and provided a great amount of volume to my hair after I wash it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Asilyag
    From Portsmouth, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2016

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Smells and feels wonderful

    This is my stash of "Gold". I use the products weekly or every 10 days for a treat. I realized that it is not formulated to "suds" but revive and it does just that for me. I hadn't used it for a few weeks and as soon as did, it made my hair feel like silk. I worry though that it will phase out because the costs deters a lot of people from trying it. I probably wouldn't have used it if it weren't for the exceptional stylist I have. I love products and she knows it, so she makes sure I know about them.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Patricia1333
    From Missouri, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2016

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love the new Nano Works Gold

    I have been looking for the "perfect" shampoo for my highly processed hair. I had tried the Nano Works long ago and it wasn't exactly what my hair needed. This new formula is perfect for my hair that tends to be dry and brittle. I've used the Nano Gold shampoo, conditioner and the Color fanatic hair beautifier for one month. OMG! My hair is in the best shape it has been in for years! I get complements on how healthy my hair looks. Wow, that hasn't happened for years either! LOVE IT!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by notoriousbea
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/18/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size

    4
    4

    I love this!

    This product is so soapy and sudsy and really makes my hair feel clean. It smells good and leaves my hair well hydrated I just wish it worked some kind of wonders for dry scalp (but I use a treatment). Always repurchase o

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by allisonb53
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/9/2020

    Pureology NanoWorks Gold Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    best shampoo!

    If you are looking for a new shampoo you need to give this a try. Its great for color treated hair that is dry and damaged. It leaves your hair feeling soft, rehydrated and full of life. Definitely my go to!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 391

You Might Also Like...