Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size
Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size, Pureology Professional Shampoo & Moisturizing Shampoo Pureology Volumizing Shampoo, Mini Color Protection Shampoo, Travel Size Shampoo & Pureology Hair Care Products Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo is a soothing cleansing foam color shampoo that uses a unique AntiFade Complex to maximize color retention and reduce fading of your fabulous dyed tresses. Use this Pureology shampoo for a gentle, everyday shampoo that boosts hair right at the roots.
Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size & Pureology Hair Products
4.0
Read Reviews
$6.99 - $8.00
QTY
Item# 12477
Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size
Cleanse hair using Pure Volume Pureology Shampoo, a soothing shampoo foam that thickens hair, thanks to flexible volumizers that work from root to tip. Great for traveling, this Pureology shampoo comes in a handy and TSA-friendly 1.7-ounce travel size that fits effortlessly into carry-on bags.

Get thicker hair with Pure Volume Pureology Shampoo, a unique foaming shampoo that plumps, strengthens and protects fine-textured color treated hair.

Our Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo fights fading and protects your valuable hair color investment.

For fine hair, use Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo in a travel size and get luxurious, spa-quality hair while you're on the road. Work in this Pureology shampoo and gently remove dirt and other impurities while plumping hair follicles to their maximum voluminous potential. An anti-fade color shampoo, our Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo features a proprietary formula that helps retain your stunning color treatment. Pack our Pureology volumizing shampoo easily in your carry-on luggage.
Products 1 - 10 of 220
  • Reviewed by Hollywood
    From Columbus, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2020

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Hate It!

    I bought this at the encouragement of my stylist as she informed me the green bottle Clean Volume wasn't being made anymore. This is NOTHING like the clean volume. This make my hair course, ratty and very unmanageable. I have used the conditioner and the 21 Pureology spray along with it and still cannot get a wide tooth wet comb through it after washing. While washing you can feel the hair getting tangled, dry and course through your hands as soon as you start to lather. Please bring back the clean volume. I will not buy this product again, gave 1 star because I had to otherwise it would be a zero star rating.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by beccau3
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    LOVE

    I love everything about this line, it smells great and it truly works. I noticed a huge difference in my hair when I began using these products. Sadly they break the bank!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by boymomxtwo
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/14/2020

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Pure Volume

    I used Pure Volume when my hair was an inverted bob. The product is lightweight, rinses well and smells great. I used this product while my hair was lifted with highlights and deposited with permanent color.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by natyalexis
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/4/2020

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Horrible!

    I am a HUGE Pureology fan, in fact my bathroom is full of their hair products. This shampoo has got to be the worst shampoo Ive ever used. It immediately began to tangle my hair in the shower and was difficult to even lather. After conditioning and towel drying my hair I was left with a tangled mess. I used a leave-in conditioner and heat protectant then blew my hair dry. It felt and looked like straw. This shampoo is neither good for volume or clarifying. I wouldnt use it at all. I recommend they stop production of this shampoo because if someone else who doesnt know how great the Pureology brand is spent money on this, theyd probably never use Pureology again. That would be a great loss to a company that does have amazing hair products. ***I included picture of Pureology products that I do love and use.***

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cathy 59
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/5/2020

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Does not compare to the original formula

    Your new volume shampoo is missing something?? I used your original pure volume shampoo for years and this is no match to your original pure volume shampoo. Please bring pack your original formula.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jolene2u
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/3/2020

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    Lacks volume of the original formula

    This shampoo is okay but dont be confused by the packaging which is the same of the original volumizing formula (it takes two). It does smell better but does not give the volume that the it takes two formula did.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maddie
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2020

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Dried my hair out

    This volume shampoo did not help me at all. It made my hair feel so dry and tangled when I was washing my hair and left my hair feeling stripped of moisture.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mariagolindano
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/13/2020

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    #Purelogy

    Nothing major about it, I got it as a free sample. I did enjoy the smell, and it added aome volume after the first wash when using it along with the conditioner. I did check the price and I do think is a little overpriced. Really appreciated the opportunity to try thou!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jessicap52
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/11/2020

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    shampoo

    Its an amazing shampoo it works wonders it has a nice dent not to strong but it does the job theres nothing honestly that I would improve it great its great for anyone with a dry scalp I would continue to buy it . Im in love with it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by raelyhi6
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/4/2020

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Feels and makes my hair smell great, the only thing is that you have to kind of use a lot if you have long hair. I have a hard time getting it to spread out all over my head unless I use a lot. Still good tho!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 220

You Might Also Like...