Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size
Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size is a non-drying, oil-absorbing dry shampoo perfect for achieving effortless second-day styles. The formula features Rice Starch to absorb oil while adding movement and texture.
Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size
4.5
Read Reviews
$8.99
QTY
Item# 20176
Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 55
  • Reviewed by Am Hi
    From Little Rock, AR
    Reviewed on 1/30/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Greasy Hair No More!

    I was not aware of the Pureology brand before trying this product, but now I'm in love! Other dry shampoo's I've used in the past has left a white film on my hair, making it look grey even after repeated brushing. This product blended in really well and left my hair feeling soft and smelling great! It's an easy to use product for a quick fix to greasy hair between washings. I will definitely will buy this product! I've already recommended to several of my friends and they all agree that it's a fabulous fix to their greasy hair issues.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jess1
    From Peoria il
    Reviewed on 1/28/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    4
    4

    Love the way my hair feels!

    I have tried other dry shampoos and they make my hair feel hard and rated. This product doesnt do that. And with my thin fine hair it gets oily very quickly so I need to have a dry shampoo that does good. This is honestly the first of many dry shampoos that makes my hair feel like it was just washed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mama
    From CA
    Reviewed on 1/28/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Not impressed at all

    Maybe dry shampoo isn't my thing. This didn't work for me and basically had an adverse effect. It made my hair look even more dirty and greasy. The smell was awful too. I wish it didn't come in an aerosol can.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Luna
    From Nebraska
    Reviewed on 1/28/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    Very meh

    I used this product about 5 times, always on the day after washing as I've used other dry shampoos. Compared to my favorite dry shampoo, this one left my hair still feeling oily and not as refreshed s with batiste dry shampoo. I won't be using this kind again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by memorable
    From TX
    Reviewed on 1/24/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Pureology

    This product works well, its better than any other dry shampoo product that I have tried. I would definitely buy this product, I was not aware of this Go Dry Shampoo before now. I would recommend this product to others to try it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by emz049
    From Chicago, IL
    Reviewed on 1/24/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    4
    4

    Does what it says

    This is a basic dry shampoo that does what it says. Not sure that I'd replace it with the current one I use...though.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tracyjm30
    From Ocala, Fl
    Reviewed on 1/20/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    4
    4

    Non greasy hair, no shower involved!

    The Style, protect refresh and go dry shampoo is a nice product to add to your collection. It has a clean, fresh smell which isn't over powering and doesn't leave your hair white. It absorbs all the oils you have built up from not washing daily which strips your hair. I can definitely tell that it also helps with the frizz and protects from damaging hear of blow dryers and straighteners. I received this product free for sampling purposes but will be purchasing a full bottle to keep on hand. I have recommended this product and will continue to do so!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Steph1
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 1/2/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    My favorite dry shampoo

    This dry shampoo has a great scent and works great for second day hair. My hair gets oily hours after showering so this is perfect for me.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by K123
    From Cottage Grove, MN
    Reviewed on 1/2/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome dry shampoo

    I use this shampoo in between washing my hair and I absolutely love it. It does a great job and freshening up my hair and making it look clean, not greasy and like I washed it that day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tburton21
    From WV
    Reviewed on 1/2/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great product

    This product works wonderfully and smells amazing!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 55

You Might Also Like...