Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size
Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size is a non-drying, oil-absorbing dry shampoo perfect for achieving effortless second-day styles. The formula features Rice Starch to absorb oil while adding movement and texture.
Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size
4.5
Read Reviews
$8.99
QTY
Item# 20176
Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 60
  • Reviewed by DogMom
    From Vail, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great Styling Spray

    I have been using Pureology products for 10 years. I have very fine, light brown, chemically treated hair and these products are all truly awesome. Because of my fine hair, I have to use a spray to finish. This spray dies nit get sticky, goes on and dries quickly and can easy be relaxed with fingers, never too harsh. Worth every cent!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Controls Frizz
    • Doesn't Add Product Buildup
    • Doesn't Dry Hair Out
    • Doesn't Weigh Hair Down
    • Easy To Use
    • Fast Drying
    • Holds Style
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kroshb
    From Shreveport Louisiana
    Reviewed on 4/9/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Absolutely love this product.

    Highly recommend this product. Really makes the hair look fresh and clean when your on the go. Smells great. I use this every other day in between washes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SarahD
    From Utah
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/23/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    The best!!

    Got a sample at the beauty supply and am blown away! Best dry shampoo I've used on my dark hair- no sticky residue, and the oil was GONE. It lasted into the next day!! Totally love this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Add Product Buildup
    • Doesn't Dry Hair Out
    • Doesn't Weigh Hair Down
    • Easy To Use
    • Fast Drying
    • Lightweight
    • No Residue

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mel3
    From Carol Stream, USA
    Reviewed on 2/21/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    4
    4

    Not my first choice

    This product does work, but I prefer dry shampoos that are unscented. The first application is great and does what it's intended to do, but it does make my hair feel more greasy the next day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mamito10
    From Cumming Ga
    Reviewed on 2/20/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    4
    4

    I like it!

    Does the job. Doesn't leave any type of residue in hair. My hair feels soft and not sticky after using. Will buy again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Am Hi
    From Little Rock, AR
    Reviewed on 1/30/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Greasy Hair No More!

    I was not aware of the Pureology brand before trying this product, but now I'm in love! Other dry shampoo's I've used in the past has left a white film on my hair, making it look grey even after repeated brushing. This product blended in really well and left my hair feeling soft and smelling great! It's an easy to use product for a quick fix to greasy hair between washings. I will definitely will buy this product! I've already recommended to several of my friends and they all agree that it's a fabulous fix to their greasy hair issues.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jess1
    From Peoria il
    Reviewed on 1/28/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    4
    4

    Love the way my hair feels!

    I have tried other dry shampoos and they make my hair feel hard and rated. This product doesnt do that. And with my thin fine hair it gets oily very quickly so I need to have a dry shampoo that does good. This is honestly the first of many dry shampoos that makes my hair feel like it was just washed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mama
    From CA
    Reviewed on 1/28/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Not impressed at all

    Maybe dry shampoo isn't my thing. This didn't work for me and basically had an adverse effect. It made my hair look even more dirty and greasy. The smell was awful too. I wish it didn't come in an aerosol can.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Luna
    From Nebraska
    Reviewed on 1/28/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    Very meh

    I used this product about 5 times, always on the day after washing as I've used other dry shampoos. Compared to my favorite dry shampoo, this one left my hair still feeling oily and not as refreshed s with batiste dry shampoo. I won't be using this kind again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by memorable
    From TX
    Reviewed on 1/24/2019

    Pureology Refresh and Go Dry Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Pureology

    This product works well, its better than any other dry shampoo product that I have tried. I would definitely buy this product, I was not aware of this Go Dry Shampoo before now. I would recommend this product to others to try it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 60

You Might Also Like...