Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size
Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size, Salon Shampoo & Pureology Shampoo Travel Size Shampoo, Hair Smoothing Shampoo, Pureology Shampoo & Professional Pureology Hair Products Travel with Pureology salon shampoo for a refreshing cleanse on the go. Also pack salon hair conditioner and other Pureology salon hair products in travel sizes.
Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size & Shampoo for Color Treated Hair
4.5
Read Reviews
$8.00
QTY
Item# 14854
Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size
Wash hair with this Pureology shampoo travel size from beauty brands when you want a gentle cleanse that doesn't affect color. Boost shine with this shampoo for color treated hair, Smooth Perfection Pureology shampoo.

You'll love this Pureology shampoo for the added body it offers. The shampoo for color treated hair protects color while infusing moisture.

With this Pureology shampoo travel size, travel the world while having healthy hair.

Replenish moisture with this Pureology shampoo travel size from beauty brands. Use this shampoo for color treated hair to keep color looking alive longer. This professional travel size shampoo, Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo, works wonders on all hair types, whether coarse or thin. Pureology hair products like this one are good for taking with you anywhere you go, so your locks always get treated with their favorite products.
Products 1 - 10 of 184
  • Reviewed by savrobz
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/23/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    Ive used Pureology...

    Ive used Pureology products on and off for years now. I reeeeeeeally wanted to love this shampoo and conditioner but it just doesnt seem to out perform my other moisture and smooth fave products. The smell is a little too sweet, BUT it does have an excellent lather that doesnt lift my sensitive color. My hair feels much cleaner after a few days of not washing/dry shampoo so that is also a plus. I wont switch to this in the future, mainly because of the cost.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kuriousskin9
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/4/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Has been my go to...

    Has been my go to shampoo recently! It has helped replenish my hair and has helped with the frizziness, and it cleans my hair without making it feel too stripped.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jhowz8
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/30/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    This shampoo and...

    This shampoo and conditioner line is pretty fabulous. I can honestly say thats Ive never spent this much money on either product, but after trying these, Im willing to!! The scent was fresh and sooo good, and it seemed to last for days! I typically wear my hair up in a scrub cap for work, and I was able to go 2-3 days without washing, and STILL smelled the yummy scent every time I let my hair down during those days of no wash. My hair was also noticeably softer and smoother, and seemed easier to manage.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by justineb43
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/4/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    Other Scents Work Better for Me

    I love Pureology products and use them daily, but smooth perfection was not for me. I use hydrate now instead. Smooth perfection doesnt smell as good and it made my scalp feel weird and my hair greasy. I have very thick wavy hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by chanelf8
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/9/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Salon quality shampoo

    This shampoo made my hair so soft and smooth. It literally felt like I had just been to the salon. I keep running my hands through it. I cant believe I waited this long to purchase a quality shampoo. Well worth the price. You dont need to use a lot. I used a tablespoon and I have long thick hair. Love it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by amym192
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/17/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Worth the price

    I have dismissed Pureology products for much too long. Id thought that they were not worth the price. Guess what? I was so wrong. When I use this shampoo with the matching conditioner, all frizz and dryness is improved so much that its hard to believe. Yes, theyre both expensive. I need to use so little though, and I have long, thick hair. I only need to use about a tablespoon, probably less, and it cleans and moisturizes my hair perfectly. The scent isnt very strong and I personally like it. Even if you dont, it doesnt stay in your hair. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BBLT
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    bring back the old scent and formula..

    (10/15/20) new smell is not pleasant and hair did not feel soft as before...

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by marahg1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/11/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    best shampoo for long dry hair.

    After having my second child my hair grew like 12 inches but it was extremely dry and would get matted 2.5 seconds after brushing it. After I started using this shampoo my hair is so hydrated, soft and stays untangled. If you have long dry hair get this shampoo!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by madisond108
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/2/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Pureology Smooth Perfection

    This whole Smooth Perfection line is amazing! So concentrated that a little bit truly goes a long way, 75+ uses in the 8.5oz bottle! This line has a built in heat protectant, and Humidity resistance that lasts for days when using a styler with the shampoo&conditioner!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by aprv30
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/21/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo Travel Size

    4
    4

    Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    I received the Pureology Smooth Perfection system complimentary in exchange for my review. The shampoo has a rich lather and left my hair feeling clean and not stripped. The shampoo has a light Shea butter scent, which is not my favorite, however its still a pleasant scent. The shampoo in conjunction with the conditioner and serum also help minimize my frizz. Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 184

You Might Also Like...