Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo & Pureology Liter Size Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$29.49 - $69.00
QTY
Item# 14853
Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo
Improve manageability with Pureology shampoo, available at beauty brands, and make styling easier. Keep this liter size shampoo in the shower as your essential Pureology salon shampoo for effortless brushing and blow drying.

Moisturize hair with Pureology shampoo for color treated hair. Lather up with this liter size shampoo as the best Pureology salon shampoo for dry hair.

Get Pureology shampoo for improving hair body and shine.

Enjoy healthier hair with Pureology shampoo, available at beauty brands, and feel the difference in texture. Rely on this liter size shampoo to give you nourishing moisturizers with every shower. This Pureology salon shampoo also gives hair natural bounce after you blow dry. As a color safe shampoo, use this professional shampoo without worry and enjoy lasting, vibrant shades.
Products 1 - 10 of 179
  • Reviewed by amym192
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/17/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Worth the price

    I have dismissed Pureology products for much too long. Id thought that they were not worth the price. Guess what? I was so wrong. When I use this shampoo with the matching conditioner, all frizz and dryness is improved so much that its hard to believe. Yes, theyre both expensive. I need to use so little though, and I have long, thick hair. I only need to use about a tablespoon, probably less, and it cleans and moisturizes my hair perfectly. The scent isnt very strong and I personally like it. Even if you dont, it doesnt stay in your hair. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BBLT
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    1
    1

    bring back the old scent and formula..

    (10/15/20) new smell is not pleasant and hair did not feel soft as before...

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by marahg1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/11/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    best shampoo for long dry hair.

    After having my second child my hair grew like 12 inches but it was extremely dry and would get matted 2.5 seconds after brushing it. After I started using this shampoo my hair is so hydrated, soft and stays untangled. If you have long dry hair get this shampoo!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by madisond108
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/2/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Pureology Smooth Perfection

    This whole Smooth Perfection line is amazing! So concentrated that a little bit truly goes a long way, 75+ uses in the 8.5oz bottle! This line has a built in heat protectant, and Humidity resistance that lasts for days when using a styler with the shampoo&conditioner!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by aprv30
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/21/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    I received the Pureology Smooth Perfection system complimentary in exchange for my review. The shampoo has a rich lather and left my hair feeling clean and not stripped. The shampoo has a light Shea butter scent, which is not my favorite, however its still a pleasant scent. The shampoo in conjunction with the conditioner and serum also help minimize my frizz. Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by raynaw2
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/18/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    like it so far!

    Like the conditioner, Ive only used this shampoo twice so far, but so far so good! I really like the smell and feel like it gets my hair nice and clean! Excited to keep using this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by k_lexaa
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/17/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    4
    4

    helpful for treated hair color

    I usually use the purple no brass shampoo and condition from matrix, but ever since I received the shampoo and conditioner for testing purposes from influenster, I have been giving them a shot! I love the fact that its cheaper than my matrix but also works for the same goal, which is to help the color stay dull free! Due to the area I live in, theres a lot of humidity and most of the times, my hair can get very frizzy, but now with the friz control also embedded in the product, it truly manages my hair so much better!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by belladamajones
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/16/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    "I received these products complimentary from Infl

    I have tried it and I loved it, it left my hair soft and shiny its aroma is exquisite

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by carleec5f6a
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/12/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    3
    3

    not good for my hair type

    I have a combination of oily and dry hair, my ends are very dry and frizzy and my scalp stays oily, after using this product my hair is oily all over, if I had a different hair type this product may have worked better but I am not able to use it for daily use, although I do use this product to deep condition my hair or let soak for a deep hair repair and it works great!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by beyondchampagne
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/7/2020

    Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    The name says it all

    I have always loved Pureology products, and this one did not disappoint. First it is sulfate-free which is super important to me. My hair is long past my shoulders, think but frizzy and color treated. This shampoo lathers well and keeps my hair smooth and shiny, it doesn't dry it out or make it super flat. I use it about 2-3 times a week and it has left my hair soft all week. The only thing they should improve is the scent, it doesn't smell bad, it's just not a pretty or fresh scent.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 179

You Might Also Like...