Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner has been created with violet toning properties and instantly conditions, detangles and tones all shades of color-treated blonde, highlighted and lightened hair.
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$31.49 - $74.00
QTY
Item# 21553
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 323
  • Reviewed by ocgirlie85
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/1/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best purple shampoo!!

    Love this purple shampoo and conditioner. Keeps my blonde from looking brassy. Makes my hair feel soft and manageable, and super healthy!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by carlotaj
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/26/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner

    5
    5

    purple moisture

    I love to use this conditioner after washing my hair with the shampoo from the same line. Its purple and helps my hair be more brighter and shiny. It makes my hair easier to detangle and more hydrated. I love it! It smells amazing as well

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lizzy_lagrange
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/2/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love!

    Ive used pureology for years, ever since my hairdresser recommended the strength cure line to me for my damaged hair. it truly does repair your hair, and while this isnt the strongest purple shampoo ive used in terms of toning, it gets the job done while also making my hair soft and healthy

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by alishadevi
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/17/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner

    5
    5

    purple Shampoo

    Ive tried 3 different purple shampoos and conditions and the Pureology is the winner!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by taylerr9
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/17/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner

    5
    5

    The best on the market

    This conditioner has transformed my blonde hair like no other i have tried. The price is a little up there but it is worth every single penny. Definitely recommend, try it for yourself!! :)

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by yvonner21
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/17/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner

    5
    5

    awesome conditioner

    Helps my dried out hair after several color treatments. Great for blonde hair. It compares to redken or aveda conditioner for blondes.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jessicap
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/13/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner

    5
    5

    amazing!

    Ive tried every purple product on the market and this one is by far the best. It leaves soft hair and takes out the brassiness. You need just a small amount to achieve those effects and the product lasts a long time. The purple is intense so I only use a few times a week and alternate with a regular conditioner.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by victoriad120
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/28/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner

    4
    4

    GREAT FOR BLONDLES

    As a licensed hairstylist, this product really does works wonders. Its affordable and highly recommended for my blondes. As youre lightening your hair youd like to keep it hydrated and this is it! Very satisfied.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ceberlin
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner

    5
    5

    love this stuff!

    I absolutely love this! My hair has never looked or felt better. It leaves my hair feeling light and soft, just like Im fresh from the salon. And the smell is SO GOOD! I definitely recommend this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by meridithk
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner

    5
    5

    Pureology Blonde Hair Care

    I love this whole line for blonde hair! Ive tried the shampoo,conditioner, and miracle filler and they are all amazing!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 323

You Might Also Like...