Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler Treatment will help you discover soft and shiny hair again. This daily hair treatment works best on all shades of blonde, highlighted or lifted hair and provides increased strength with continued daily use. Size: 4.9 oz
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler
4.5
Read Reviews
$27.00
QTY
Item# 21554
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler
Products 1 - 10 of 197
  • Reviewed by sarahshock
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/6/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler

    5
    5

    Love it

    I use this every other day, on the days I don't wash my hair. I use it to keep tangles at bay, and because it helps with damage and breakage. It smells amazing. The bottle is clearly labeled with the brand, product information, ingredients, and use directions. I highly recommend.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by juliaallenecrawford
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/9/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler

    5
    5

    FANTASTIC PRODUCT

    This is very comparable to the its a 10 detangler. Price is not too bad compared to it as well. I love the scent and lasts throughout the day! Love that brands products are all vegan and dont use any sulfates!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by raelynnjd7af
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/12/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler

    5
    5

    did not disappoint!

    Using this along with the shampoo and conditioner, I could definitely tell a difference in my hair. I have been bleaching it for years so you can imagine all the damage it has. This is a heat protectant/leave in treatment so I can choose to blow dry my hair or leave it natural and I love that about it! Smells amazing as well.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by missbrittanyboo
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/7/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler

    5
    5

    Replaced my holy grail leave-in treatment!

    I replaced my holy grail leave-in treatment will this product! I have dark-medium balayage hair, that has been bleached. This product improved the strength, manageability and feel of my hair. I highly recommend you try this product!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by xtinaelizabeth
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/7/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler

    5
    5

    I LOVE THIS

    Id never have purchased this on my own, but this is one of my new favorite products. This makes my hair feel strong without feeling straw-like. Other similar products Ive purchased in the past either didnt show real results or made my hair feel kinda gross and dry, but this one is great

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cortneye4
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/6/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler

    5
    5

    get it!

    I love this hair care line and love that its vegan! My hair is fine, highlighted and tangles easily and this product is a huge help! It makes it easy to comb through and leaves my hair feeling healthy, shiny and soft. The first time I used it my hair felt heavy but the next time I used less product and it was much better! Its a miracle worker!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by waxboss1999
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/6/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler

    4
    4

    nice!!!

    This really is a miracle! I love it! Smells amazing and does the job it describes! Doesnt leave my hair oily or anything and its long lasting! I am most definitely satisfied with the results! Definitely plan on purchasing in the near future!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by zairaalizbeth
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/5/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler

    5
    5

    Influencer review

    first off, I received this serum with a shampoo and conditioner, Everything I needed to help my hair come back to life. The serum smells good! so good. I noticed it helped my hair not be so brittle. It did so well enhancing shine in my hair from roots to end. Its a daily treatment so I use it everyday and that has helped a lot. I really like the fact that it doesnt have an animal derived ingredients . Thankyou Influenster for this complimentary gift. I enjoyed testing it out.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jenad2
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/6/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler

    5
    5

    omg my hair

    This stuff is so so so so amazing yall! I cant believe I got it! My hair is less broken and so much better at the ends because of this! Packaging is great and you get a lot of product! Highly recommend!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by taniacastillostyle
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/6/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Miracle Filler

    5
    5

    great product

    Leaves my hair super soft and easy to style. Also the smell its great. Its making wonders at my hair and my ends feel more healthy.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 197

You Might Also Like...