Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size The Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size is for all shades of color-treated blonde highlighted and lightened hair created with violet toning properties for your strongest and brightest blonde yet.
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size
4.0
Read Reviews
$7.49
QTY
Item# 21036
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 195
  • Reviewed by james
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2019

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Good Product

    great Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo review.great Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo review.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Obsessed w perfect 4 pl
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    DOES NOT REPLACE PERFECT 4 PLATINUM

    I have used perfect 4 platinum for years and I am very disappointed that you discontinued that product. Perfect 4 platinum is IRREPLACEABLE. The aromatherapy and results it offered was superior to any product I have ever tried. The new strength cure best blonde purple is too high in purple pigment to use as a replacement and the strength cure smells horrible. Strength cure best blonde is a great toning shampoo but is not great for everyday use. It has some of the aromatherapy components but does not meet perfect 4 platinum standards. Please bring back perfect 4 platinum!!!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JaneS
    From Redondo Beach, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2019

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    Exceeded my expectations! Actually made my hair look and feel healthier. Very happy with the results and I just started using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by aj90
    From Los Angeles
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/31/2019

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Smells bad

    This is NOT a substitute for Perfect 4 Platinum. It smells awful. No 30 year old woman wants to smell like baby powder!! Gross

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bbrandts
    From Evansdale, IA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2019

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size

    2
    2

    Bring Back Perfect 4 Platinum

    I switched to pureology after one use of Perfect 4 Platinum. I loved the product and it did wonders for my hair. Best Blonde does not lather near as affectively and leaves my hair looking greasy. Extremely disappointed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kenzkc
    From Oregon
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2019

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS!

    I love this product it keeps my balayage going months later when I am too lazy to get my hair done. Smells great! This also makes my hair silky soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Feeling Purple
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2019

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Waste of money

    Do not buy this shampoo or conditioner. Not only did it not make my blonde highlights brighter it turned them purple. Oh and it smells really bad. I have hard water and some of my highlights are a brassy color and others are a light purple. I'm extremely disappointed in this product and now I have to go get my hair corrected.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kmichelle
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2019

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Bring Back Perfect 4 Platinum!!!M

    I've used Perfect 4 Platinum for years and it was a superior product. I switched to this when P4P was discontinued and it's horrible. This is the only near factor in my half care routine and it's makes my hair feel like hay and look damaged and dry. With one shampoo and conditioning treatment from another brand my or al hair texture returned. This line is not good and leaves a lot to be desired. Throwing my shampoo and conditioner out. So disappointing, why replace a superior product that works and doesn't need fixed?? Please bring back the old formula!!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by wyojo
    From Wyoming
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2019

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Bring Back Perfect 4 Platinum

    I'm echoing others as a long time user of Platinum that this is way too blue on blonde hair. My stylist warned me not to buy it, but I didn't see another choice as the Fullfyl and Pure Volume are too drying and Hydrate makes my hair too soft. Reg Strength Cure is just ok. Plat was perfect! Why discontinue it????

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MKC11
    From Oxford, AL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2019

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    WORST PRODUCT

    I absolutely hate this brand now! I LOVE THE PERFECT 4 PLAT and it should have never been changed! I'm trying to hurry up and finish this off so I can switch to a different kind in the Pureology line. Ever since this shampoo & conditioner set, I literally have lost hair and I have extremely thin/fine hair! The PERFECT 4 PLAT liters of both would last me 6 months at a time and this brand is only lasting me a month because I am having to use extra because I don't feel like my hair is near as clean as usual. My hair color does not last as long either with this kind. I have been very disappointed and really wish yall never changed the original product in the first place.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 195

You Might Also Like...