Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo Purology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo brings out the best in all shades of color-treated blonde, highlighted and lightened hair. Created with violet toning properties, this sulfate-free purple shampoo helps tone blonde hair and neutralizes and brightens ashy, brassy tones.
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$29.49 - $72.00
QTY
Item# 21551
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 369
  • Reviewed by Kldeit
    From Overland Park KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/10/2020
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great strengthening product!

    I wash every two or three days and my hair feels stronger and thicker using this. It is also holding my blonde better than other products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kathrync26
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/7/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    lovely blonde tones appear

    I tried a sample of this shampoo by Purology on my long blonde highlighted hair. Usually a skeptic about new hair products, but I do have to say after one use, I noticed some of the more lovely tones appear in my hair. Scent is fresh, but not over powering. Very pleased.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kaileeb7
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/1/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Was a Redken Purple Shampoo user until I switched to this. Hands down 10000000x times better. Makes my hair so soft, takes all the brassiness out without putting overly purple deposits into my platinum color. Will be a pureology user through and through forever. Highly recommend.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by member27d771
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/3/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    ahhmazing

    Love this shampoo! Its worth every penny. I use it in rotation with others and it lasts a really long time. Its the best for my hair!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jennaj42
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/1/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo

    4
    4

    preferred old formula better

    I have been using pureology religiously for the past 12 years. I have platinum blonde hair and was never able to find anything to help support long blonde hair until I found this brand. I used to use the old formula for blondes but last year switched to this. My hair doesnt feel as soft and strong with this formula. Also my hair is a warm platinum and I feel this is better suited for cool tone blondes as it cools my warm blonde pretty significantly.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by carlotaj
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/30/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    received to test and love it

    I have very light blond highlights and I loved how much this shampoo and conditioner brightened my hair! It helps tone down the brassiness while it also smooths and takes care of the hair. Im very satisfied with the product and love the smell of it! Very good product, I definitely recommend. Well done Pureology!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by staces2
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/1/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    This product is...

    This product is amazing. Keeps my hair healthy and strong and prevents brassiness. Others have left a yellow tone. No improvement needed.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Massachusetts
    Reviewed on 10/26/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo

    1
    1

    Not what I expected

    It wasn't what I was expecting. My hair is super dry and very frizzy it just didn't do much for these problems. But WOW made my color look awesome 5 weeks after coloring

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sehatt
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/27/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    the BEST!

    I used the strength cure best blond shampoo and conditioner from Pureology and its safe to say it is my favorite shampoo and conditioner by far. I felt the effects within not even a week of using the products and every time I washed my hair it felt stronger and looked better than before, and was much more manageable. If you are hesitant or deciding THIS is my absolute favorite and it does what it says it will do. My hair is so much stronger using these products and I would recommend to anyone! I will definitely keep buying for the future! Pureology Strength Cure Blonde Shampoo [product:pureology-strength-cure-condition-for-micro-scarred/-damaged-colour-treated-hair-250ml/85oz]

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by staciep_
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/24/2020

    Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Purple Shampoo!

    My favorite purple shampoo! It lathers nicely and is a rich purple color to keep blonde hair and/or highlights looking fresh and light! I love the smell, and the containers allow for quick and easy use while in the shower. Would recommend to anyone needing a purple shampoo!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 369

You Might Also Like...