Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve
Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve Improve hair health with leave in treatment and feel stronger, more resilient hair. Use this hair serum with other Pureology salon hair products to maintain a healthy look for every hairstyle.
Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve Hair Serum & Pureology Salon Hair Products
5.0
Read Reviews
$28.99
QTY
Item# 12490
Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve
You'll appreciate this Pureology hair treatment from beauty brands for the smooth and strengthened ends it leaves behind. This leave in hair treatment, Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve, protects against further damage to your locks.

Prevent split ends with Pureology hair treatment. Use this leave in hair treatment to make color last.

Strengthen strands with this Pureology hair treatment.

With this Pureology hair treatment from beauty brands, forget about split ends. This leave in hair treatment works to smooth split ends, healing the strands. Work this professional hair serum, Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve, in your hair to strengthen it, preventing future breakage. Use Pureology salon hair products such as this one to boost shine.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Luna15
    From Aliso Viejo, Ca
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/5/2019

    Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve

    5
    5

    WOW!!!

    Just bought this because I tried the shampoo and conditioner first (the small edition) just to see if it worked. I was very impressed. My hair is very frizzy and damaged due to bleaching, ironing etc. So I decided to try this little product and really, really LOVED IT. My hair was so soft on the first use! And i also see my hair is growing faster using the whole line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by EG925
    From wilmington, de
    Reviewed on 11/14/2018

    Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve

    4
    4

    pretty good

    i bought this as i haven't cut my hair in almost a year and a half, was hoping it might save me to the two year mark. the smell is delightful, doesn't weigh hair down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Thechis
    From Nashville, TN, United States
    Reviewed on 7/29/2017

    Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve

    5
    5

    A length saver

    With 1 use I went from being almost in tears because of the damage from my latest salon debacle, and believing the only solution was a good 4 to 6 inches cut off.....to the most gorgeous head of hair I have EVER had. And I styled it myself. This sealer works!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mar Mar
    From Hawaii, United States
    Reviewed on 7/4/2015

    Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve

    5
    5

    One of the best products i've ever heard of!

    I am in love with this product, especially my sister. She had crazy split ends before and now its like she never had any. She wanted to cut them until we bought this product. It's wonderful and i love it so much. Pureology is my favorite brand now! Keep up the good work!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chelsea18
    From Syracuse, NY, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/28/2015

    Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve

    5
    5

    Solution to my split ends!

    I had been growing my hair out again but was constantly trimming it to get rid of split ends! This product has taken care of them for me and I can continue to grow out my hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by saee
    From New Iberia, LA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2015

    Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I am trying to get my hair healthy and long and this nproduct works great

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by slimephanie
    From kansas city, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve

    5
    5

    Saved my hair!

    This product saved my hair and completely transformed the ends of my hair. I would've had to chop inches off my hair if I didn't use this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tpeachey
    From Madison, WI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2015

    Pureology Strength Cure Split End Salve

    5
    5

    Great results!

    I am growing my hair out, so my stylist recommended I try this product to help tame my split ends. I have been using it for about 3 weeks and notice a difference. I would highly recommend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...