Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size
Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size Pureology's Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size is a lightweight texture spray designed to add texture and movement while enhancing body and shine. This formula features Sunflower Seed Extract for a lightweight, high-shine finish.
Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size
4.5
Read Reviews
$8.99
QTY
Item# 20183
Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 53
  • Reviewed by Kasie
    From Portland, OR
    Reviewed on 2/7/2019

    Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    Pureology finishing spray is unique

    I received Pureology Style + Protect Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray to try and am excited to have found something that isnt too sticky and stiff. i have long, color treated hair. It's has a very straight and fine texture so I have a hard time finding a hairspray or finishing spray that doesn't weigh my hair down or make it too sticky. This style wind-tossed finishing spray is perfect - it goes on lightly, but adds a good amount of coverage - with the ability to still move my hair. It's nice, it smells good and I feel like my hair stays in place without realizing i have anything in my hair - very satisfied with this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KTWHITE1981
    From Birmingham, AL
    Reviewed on 1/29/2019

    Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size

    4
    4

    Made my style sleek and stylish

    I really enjoyed using my sample of PUREOLOGY finishing spray. After styling my hair as normal, I spritzed it over its entirety and got a great, natural, tousled look with a smooth finish. It definitely seemed to help hold the style and I like the very natural look that it gave my hair. The smell was a little bit clinical, that was my only drawback. Would love to have had a more floral or fresh scent. As far as styling, this is a great product that I would definitely use again to achieve the styles that I want.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tracymshaf
    From Corvallis OR
    Reviewed on 1/29/2019

    Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    Such a great product

    I really loved this product!!! The smell is wonderful, and protect and lightly holds my tousled look I love so much.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CindyB
    From Georgia
    Reviewed on 1/28/2019

    Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    Moveable hold, great fragrance

    This was my first time trying a Pureology hair care product, but if they're all this good then I'm hooked. I was excited to try the Style + Protect Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray, since I've read about texturizing sprays and thought they would be perfect for my wavy hair. This stuff is now a new favorite! It was easy to use (some sprays add too much so easily, but this one didn't even when I wasn't as careful as I could have been) and it smelled amazing. I still had lots of movement with no "crispy" hair and it didn't weigh down my curls. It added a nice shine, too! I haven't been this happy with a spray in a long time. I've been recommending it to everyone and I'll definitely be making it a permanent part of my hair care routine as it's perfect for my wavy-to-curly bobbed hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Talesha
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 1/28/2019

    Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    I absolutely love this product.

    Does exactly as it says. Makes curls soft and springy and heals and replenished your hair. Very easy to ise.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Helen1
    From Columbia, SC
    Reviewed on 1/24/2019

    Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size

    4
    4

    Great texturizing spray

    Great for giving hair definition without the hard, crunchy feel of hairspray or other products. Great for all hair types. Washes out easily, even after holding all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Steph2
    From Mi
    Reviewed on 1/12/2019

    Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    Good hold

    Product holds hair in place without making hair stiff. Works good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ProductLover
    From Columbus, Ohio
    Reviewed on 1/2/2019

    Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size

    4
    4

    Exactly as described!

    The wind tossed texture finishing spray does exactly what it says... makes your hair look wind tossed and gives it texture. I have straight somewhat thick hair. When I used the spray, it made my hair look fuller all over, added some volume, and made it look like I had driven down the road with the windows down. Overall great product. The only things I would change would be to make the spray come out a little less forcefully and make the scent a little less strong (sort of a powdery floral smell).

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Becky1
    From Farmington, Maine
    Reviewed on 1/2/2019

    Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size

    4
    4

    Gteat hold and texture!

    Great product! I used for hold,after curling my hair, or to hold a style in. And it worked great! It kept my curls in most of the day, even when the humidity was high! I also used to add texture and volume to my hair, and it also worked great! This product I would definitely buy again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Charlie71
    From Drumright, ok
    Reviewed on 1/2/2019

    Pureology Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    Best spray ever

    Recently purchased pureology Protect Wind-Tossed Texture Finishing Spray, and I can honestly say that its been the best purchase. I never knew such a spray existed. I loved how it held my style and I could brush threw my hair. I would definitely recommend this to family and friends

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 53

You Might Also Like...