Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Real Techniques Blush Brush
Real Techniques Blush Brush Real Techniques Blush Brush Create high definition results with the Real Techniques Blush Brush. The favorite blush brush is created with a custom-cut to contour and define cheeks for a flawless finish.
Real Techniques Blush Brush
4.5
Read Reviews
$8.99
QTY
Item# 20425
Real Techniques Blush Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 198
  • Reviewed by clarissa15
    From Washington, United States
    Reviewed on 3/15/2016

    Real Techniques Blush Brush

    4
    4

    odd but good !

    So this tripped me out when I got it bc the shape just sorta weirded me out, BUT I LOVE IT NOW !! As always there's no shedding or breakage with the brush, honestly this is a steal bc the price is so awesome for the quality

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JenC
    From Toronto
    Reviewed on 3/24/2016

    Real Techniques Blush Brush

    4
    4

    Great blusher!

    I use this brush daily! It's my go-to for applying my blush. Great results and blends flawlessly. The durability of RT brushes never ceases to impress me. I'm an avid washer of my brushes and they never shed or lose their softness or shape. The only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars is cause I wish it was a tiny more dense, so I wouldn't have to use as much product. I also find the brush stains easily after use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From none
    Reviewed on 9/26/2011

    Real Techniques Blush Brush

    5
    5

    blush brush

    LOVE love love this blush brush! Super soft and dense so it holds onto the product really well. Glides product onto skin beautifully. The handle gives it a very sleek look and I adjusted easily to use it. I've owned it for a few months and I use it everyday. Cleans nicely, dries quickly, and no bristles have fallen out. I called 5 Ulta stores to check if they had in stock because the one closest to me was always out. Drove a half hour to a store that had one left the blush brush as well as the stippling brush. It was well worth the drive to get both. Slowly working in Samantha's other brushes into my collection and possibly doubling up on them too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From none
    Reviewed on 9/26/2011

    Real Techniques Blush Brush

    5
    5

    blush brush

    LOVE love love this blush brush! Super soft and dense so it holds onto the product really well. Glides product onto skin beautifully. The handle gives it a very sleek look and I adjusted easily to use it. I've owned it for a few months and I use it everyday. Cleans nicely, dries quickly, and no bristles have fallen out. I called 5 Ulta stores to check if they had in stock because the one closest to me was always out. Drove a half hour to a store that had one left the blush brush as well as the stippling brush. It was well worth the drive to get both. Slowly working in Samantha's other brushes into my collection and possibly doubling up on them too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From none
    Reviewed on 9/26/2011

    Real Techniques Blush Brush

    5
    5

    blush brush

    LOVE love love this blush brush! Super soft and dense so it holds onto the product really well. Glides product onto skin beautifully. The handle gives it a very sleek look and I adjusted easily to use it. I've owned it for a few months and I use it everyday. Cleans nicely, dries quickly, and no bristles have fallen out. I called 5 Ulta stores to check if they had in stock because the one closest to me was always out. Drove a half hour to a store that had one left the blush brush as well as the stippling brush. It was well worth the drive to get both. Slowly working in Samantha's other brushes into my collection and possibly doubling up on them too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From none
    Reviewed on 6/2/2012

    Real Techniques Blush Brush

    3
    3

    blush brush

    It's soft, don't get me wrong. But I don't think it picks up enough product so it is REALLY difficult to build up colour.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From none
    Reviewed on 8/24/2013

    Real Techniques Blush Brush

    3
    3

    blush brush

    It's just way too big. :(

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From none
    Reviewed on 6/19/2012

    Real Techniques Blush Brush

    3
    3

    blush brush

    I love this brush for powder... I rated it with 3 stars because Its too big for powder. I wish they'd come up with one that's a bit smaller and denser for blush application.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From none
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012

    Real Techniques Blush Brush

    3
    3

    blush brush

    I love your brushes but I don't understand the blush brush, it is too big and I don't feel I have any control over the product I am putting on. I love it for powder though!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ineslopes
    From Portugal
    Reviewed on 3/15/2016

    Real Techniques Blush Brush

    5
    5

    Love the shape and softness

    I have this brush a long time ago and is one of my favorites. It's one of the softest I love the tappered end that allows a soft application of blush and blending it with the shorter bristles.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 198

You Might Also Like...