Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Real Techniques Expert Face Brush
Real Techniques Expert Face Brush Real Techniques Expert Face Brush Real Techniques Expert Face Brush perfectly buffs foundation for an airbrushed finish. Use the ultra firm, broad brush with cream and liquid foundations for a smooth foundation for other makeup application.
Real Techniques Expert Face Brush
4.5
Read Reviews
$8.99
QTY
Item# 20419
Real Techniques Expert Face Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 381
  • Reviewed by KatieJB
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

    Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

    1
    1

    Not the same as the original

    Bought the new design brush yesterday as it my old one was due replacement. I didn't think the design on the actually brush head had changed, boy was I wrong. It's not dense, it swallowed a lot of my foundation and I didn't get the finish I was getting with the old revision. It's a buffing brush at best! Infuriated. If I wanted a buffing brush I'd have bought one, instead now I'm stuck with the useless brush and I can't even get my money back! Also if it was award winning, why change? Idiotic. Do not buy, cheap nasty and not the brush it was.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • Poor Quality

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Camillad
    From Sweden
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

    Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

    5
    5

    Very even finish!

    The first time I tried it was this morning. And the result was wow! so smooth brush and no streking. all thumbs up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Use
    • Good Value
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Litcat30
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

    Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

    1
    1

    Not too great

    Too small and not dense enough for my liquid foundation

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ej31
    From CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2019

    Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

    5
    5

    Great brush!

    My sister-in-law recommended the brush as she has been using one for quite a while. You use so much less makeup when you brush it on. Great product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jeeeeeeel
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2019

    Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

    5
    5

    Amazing! Little More than my expectations

    This brush is generous with the foundation to my face, doesnt really absorb the product, and gives me the natural glow from my foundation. It makes my skin look flawless, doesnt leave streaks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Annaxo123
    From Bakersfield, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/10/2019

    Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

    5
    5

    Real soft

    Forgot all about the other makeup brushes I've had ever since i started using real techniques brushes. They make my foundation looks smooth and soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by caytee
    From Lake Havasu, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

    4
    4

    Great Brush but bristles shed

    Love this brush but the bristles are constantly falling out. I want to purchase another but not if the bristles keep shedding. ):

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    • Poor Quality

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lady Newkirk
    From Buffalo, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/8/2019

    Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

    5
    5

    My favorite

    My absolute FAVORITE face brush!!!! Leaves a clean finish!!! I only use this brush for myself and my clients

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hayley88
    From Preston UK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/17/2019

    Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

    3
    3

    Disappointed!

    I bought this brush at Christmas (in a set) and now when i'm using it the bristles are coming out with every use, so much so I have to go back to using one of my old brushes! It doesn't get used that much as I don't wear make up everyday, I maybe wear it twice a week and I do wash my brushes regularly with your brush cleaning gel, none of my other brushes do this just this one. That being said I do love your brushes just not feeling the love for this one!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    • Poor Quality

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Madeleine
    From London
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2019

    Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I never rave about brushes but this is just the best . It truly is amazing for base makeup!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 381

You Might Also Like...