Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack
Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack is perfect for two-color shadow application. Use the base shadow brush to apply all over lids, and then blend in the creases with the second brush.
Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack
4.5
Read Reviews
$8.99
QTY
Item# 20427
Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by KELLYS89
    From Richfield, MN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/8/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack

    5
    5

    Can't live without

    These are awesome. They are my go to brushes. Applying eyeshadow is a breeze nice and smooth. Easy to contour with these if need be.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by linlizard
    From Grand Rapids, MI, United States
    Reviewed on 5/12/2017

    Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack

    5
    5

    Blending is Awesome

    I use both cream and powder eye shadow. These work and blend great for both!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tslissa
    From Middletown, NY, United States
    Reviewed on 4/22/2017

    Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack

    5
    5

    Great

    I'm always happy with real techniques. There isnt a brush or sponge I haven't loved yet

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jncc
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/18/2017

    Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack

    5
    5

    Wasn't sure about them at ...

    Wasn't sure about them at first & now they're the ones I reach for the most!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lindss06
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/2/2017

    Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack

    5
    5

    Will continue to repurchase!

    I own several of these brushes and will continue to repurchase. They're the perfect duo and it's so convenient that they are sold together. Can't beat the price either

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kitty
    From South Staffordshire, United Kingdom
    Reviewed on 2/14/2017

    Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack

    5
    5

    I love these 2

    I love these 2 brushes. They are my 'go to brushes' most days. Particularly the crease brush, I don't think there's a day I've not used it and I don't think I could live without it. It's perfect for concealer around my eyes and nose area.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Connie2418
    From Oregon, United States
    Reviewed on 1/18/2017

    Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack

    5
    5

    My FAVORITE brushes in a new set!!

    I love these brushes and am so glad they are in a new duo set! Thanks RT!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Molly1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/31/2017

    Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack

    5
    5

    Best Duo!

    These brushes are so versatile, especially the deluxe crease brush. I love how you can use it for under eye concealer as it fits in the orbital bone perfectly. Both brushes make the application of eyeshadow simple and easy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KiriakiFoster
    From Greece, Athens
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/22/2020

    Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack

    5
    5

    Great brushes!!!!

    I have them for 4 years now and they still seem like new!!!! So soft and so good quality!!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Frankie333
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

    Real Techniques Eye Shade and Blend Duo Pack

    3
    3

    The Deluxe Crease Brush has drastically changed!

    I'm reviewing the Deluxe Crease Brush in particular because that's the reason I purchased this duo. I've had one of them for many years that came with the original eye essentials set (with purple handles). The short, dense bristles aren't great for blending powder eyeshadows in the crease, but fantastic for quickly blending out cream eyeshadow. I decided to pick up another one, as I wear cream eyeshadow often, and was very dissapointed and baffled. The new Deluxe Crease Brush that came in this duo has a pink handle and is simply a completely different brush than the one I purchased years ago. The original one had soft, densely packed bristles, while the new one is significantly larger, fluffier, less dense, and a bit scratchy. I don't know when it was redesigned, but it no longer serves my purpose well, and the quality has definitely gone down hill. I'll have to think twice before purchasing any other Real Techniques brushes, because the quality is slipping and I have no way of knowing which products have been changed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...