Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Real Techniques Flawless Base Set
Real Techniques Flawless Base Set Real Techniques Flawless Base Set Real Techniques Flawless Base Set has the tools you need to create a perfect canvas, all in a handy cup. Use the contour brush, detailer brush, buffing brush and square foundation brush to create favorite looks every day.
Real Techniques Flawless Base Set
5.0
Read Reviews
$19.99
QTY
Item# 20420
Real Techniques Flawless Base Set
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by nantiakar
    From Greece
    Reviewed on 2/1/2017

    Real Techniques Flawless Base Set

    5
    5

    amazing Brushes

    Every brush in this set is amazing........ I would definitely recommend this set for anyone

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessie9276
    From Elkton VA
    Reviewed on 1/31/2017

    Real Techniques Flawless Base Set

    5
    5

    Love RT!

    These are my go to brushes! I absolutely love the entire RT line!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lujoh
    From Ireland
    Reviewed on 1/31/2017

    Real Techniques Flawless Base Set

    5
    5

    Honestly, perfection!

    I have been a lover of Real Techniques brushes for so long and this is absolutely my

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nancy929
    From Somerset, KY, United States
    Reviewed on 1/31/2017

    Real Techniques Flawless Base Set

    5
    5

    Fantastic Brushes

    These brushes really are fantastic! They are so soft & work perfectly! They are such high quality, too! Every brush in this set is amazing! It's hard to believe they are so affordable! I absolutely love them! I would definitely recommend this set for anyone!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jackiey310
    From Los Angeles
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2019

    Real Techniques Flawless Base Set

    5
    5

    Must Buy!

    Don't Hesitate & buy these brushes. The quality is amazing-soft bristles & they clean well (maintain their softness). The Quality is great & the price is cheaper then going to Sephora. The brushes are everything you need for a basic set of brushes & also you can use the brushes for multipurposes. I'm so happy I bought these!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LaVieOceanique
    From Philadelphia, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2019

    Real Techniques Flawless Base Set

    5
    5

    So versatile and multipurpose

    All you need to create flawless base, and all of these brushes can be used in multiple ways, which is something I can always count on from RT 204 Buffing - Its a little too big for me to use as foundation but I love for putting fake tan on my face and chest 205 square foundation - You can use it for foundation but I like rounder brushes for foundation so I use this one to put on face masks 207 detailer - Name is appropriate, can be used for concealing, on the lash line, as a lip brush and for highlighting the brow bone. Nice little brush! 206 contour - Saved the best for last! If you like cream/liquid products you need this! I use it for foundation, blending out under eye concealer, cream blush and bronzer, as well as highlight. Real techniques, PLEASE sell this one individually! Cant recommend this set enough! I use every single brush and I could not be without my contour brush!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda Lou
    From Brooklyn, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2019

    Real Techniques Flawless Base Set

    5
    5

    Best brushes around

    Although I don't love the color (would have preferred gold, purple or maybe even a light pink) these are the best brushes around. The container fits perfectly in my medicine cabinet. Very happy with this set, overall.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Value
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shana
    From Arkansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2019

    Real Techniques Flawless Base Set

    5
    5

    Love'

    I love the brushes I ordered. They are worth every penny and I will never shop anywhere else for brushes!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anna_formaline
    From Moldova
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/4/2018

    Real Techniques Flawless Base Set

    5
    5

    Awesome

    Great qualify and great softness!!! I like to do my makeup using them . Will order another sent in future)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by katie12345
    From Fife, Scotland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/24/2018

    Real Techniques Flawless Base Set

    5
    5

    The best brushes!

    I got this a little while ago and these are the best brushes I have tried! :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...