Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges
Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges are perfect for touchups on the go. The 3-in-1 multifunctional mini miracle complexion sponges blend, cover and contour for complete coverage.
Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges
4.5
Read Reviews
$7.99
QTY
Item# 20424
Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Alexisss
    From London, United Kingdom
    Reviewed on 5/3/2017

    Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges

    5
    5

    Great little Sponges!!

    I bought these for the cuteness of the sponge as mini versions of the Miracle Complexion Sponge and I have to say I didn't think they'd be as much of a use as the full size but oh how wrong I was! I use each coloured sponge for different things, one for concealer, another for under my eyes when I apply eyeshadow etc. They have surpassed my expectations by a mile... you'll definitely find these little gems in my makeup bag!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Emma27_2004
    From Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    Reviewed on 5/4/2017

    Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges

    5
    5

    Best for concelour

    I bought this and so glad I did beacause I would never go back to a normal sponge for under eye concelour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sharmi
    From ZÃ1/4rich, Schweiz
    Reviewed on 5/4/2017

    Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges

    5
    5

    Amazing!!

    It works very well to blend concealer under the eyes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Azia
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/3/2017

    Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges

    5
    5

    These are my little miracles!

    I bough these specifically for concealer. I usually use a foundation brush for my face but had been using a concealer brush or, more often, my fingers for my concealer and I just didn't like the way it looked. I wasn't getting the coverage I needed, it looked patchy and uneven, and I wasn't happy. I bought these because for the size and because I have the bigger one for the face and it's pretty good. I've used these with 2-3 different concealers and love the results. I even bought a back up set.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by hclandry01
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/3/2017

    Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges

    5
    5

    Amazing Quality!

    Purchased these to blend out areas where I color corrected and I love them! They expand to a nice size and work amazingly!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Connie2418
    From Pacific Northwest
    Reviewed on 3/4/2017

    Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges

    5
    5

    YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY!

    I Love the Miracle Complexion Sponge, but it was just SO big. These little critters are FABULOUS for concealer and getting 'round the nose (as Sam & Nic have taught me I need to be doing to look my best). I love that RT is ON TOP of my needs!!!! Love everything RT and willing to prove it!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Saranda
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2020

    Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges

    1
    1

    Give great, natural finish...

    ...but quality is poor. They start to tear up after only one use. It's like they're novelty sponges and not professional. Although they feel nice against the skin, and this is my first experience with a makeup sponge so I have nothing to compare it to, I don't think it's supposed to tear up after one use.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use

    cons

    • Poor Quality

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Leeshaye99
    From Lubbock texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/8/2018

    Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges

    5
    5

    Beyond amazing sponges !

    These little babies are my babies. these help me set my undereye, blend out any cream product. Just beyond outstanding. Love love love ❤

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Azia
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2017

    Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges

    5
    5

    These are my little miracles!

    I bough these specifically for concealer. I usually use a foundation brush for my face but had been using a concealer brush or, more often, my fingers for my concealer and I just didn't like the way it looked. I wasn't getting the coverage I needed, it looked patchy and uneven, and I wasn't happy. I bought these because for the size and because I have the bigger one for the face and it's pretty good. I've used these with 2-3 different concealers and love the results. I even bought a back up set.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by hclandry01
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2017

    Real Techniques Four Mini Miracle Complexion Sponges

    5
    5

    Amazing Quality!

    Purchased these to blend out areas where I color corrected and I love them! They expand to a nice size and work amazingly!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...