Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Real Techniques Setting Brush
Real Techniques Setting Brush Real Techniques Setting Brush Real Techniques Setting Brush completes any look, with a controlled dusting. Dip the micro setting brush into powder or creams to finish your flawless look.
Real Techniques Setting Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$7.99
QTY
Item# 20426
Real Techniques Setting Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 131
  • Reviewed by MenWearMakeup2
    From Oklahoma
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/9/2020

    Real Techniques Setting Brush

    1
    1

    Flop

    I purchased this brush with a blender and only received the blender. I contacted RT about the missing item and was told it didn't ship because they ran out of the setting brush. Would have been nice to know that prior to my two week wait. First time purchase and probably last but you live and you learn.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by clarissa15
    From Washington, United States
    Reviewed on 3/15/2016

    Real Techniques Setting Brush

    5
    5

    Perfect size

    I hadn't found a good under eye setting brush and I had been using my bigger brushes to set everything, but with this brush it fits perfectly around and under my eyes. No regrets you guys :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vale
    From Santiago, Chile
    Reviewed on 4/27/2016

    Real Techniques Setting Brush

    4
    4

    Great for under eye powder

    Got it specially for setting powder under my eyes and T zone, works great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jennifer L
    From Nashville, Tennessee
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2019

    Real Techniques Setting Brush

    5
    5

    Best Brush Ever

    Wow Wow Wow the ladies who use and recommended this were right best brush ever for around and on top if eyes so so soft I apply my powder with this brush in small areas.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lisageorge
    From London
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/25/2019

    Real Techniques Setting Brush

    5
    5

    Best brush - buy several!

    I first bought this brush as part of a set, and thought the size was too awkward to be of much use - too big for eyeshadow, too small for powder. I was completely wrong, it's actually the perfect size for so much. I have bought several as I like to use it in so many different ways in the morning. It's become my favourite to use with a powder blush, building it up really slowly and then blurting it out at the edges - gives a really pretty look with pink blush in my pale skin. Only possible to have so many because it's so affordable.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Clean
    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by daniechav
    From Traverse City, MI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2019

    Real Techniques Setting Brush

    5
    5

    A really good brush!

    I really like it, I think it's good and functional.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Use
    • Good Quality
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From none
    Reviewed on 4/2/2012

    Real Techniques Setting Brush

    5
    5

    setting brush

    Just received this brush, I absolutly love it.I love all the brushes. Their are so easy and soft to use and the best part is that they are not so expensive. I purchased Mac and Bobbie brushes they are ok but the Real techniques brushes,I like better your makeup looks flawless, I love the finish look. THANK YOU Sam and Nick. I love you guys.Keep up the great work.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From none
    Reviewed on 3/29/2013

    Real Techniques Setting Brush

    5
    5

    setting brush

    I bought this brush at ULTA, well, I bought all my real techniques brushes at UlTA. I owned 95% of real techniques brushes because they are just amazing. This setting brush is so soft and versatile. I used this brush mainly to highlight and applying finishing powder under the eye. The brush is lightweight and easy to clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From none
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013

    Real Techniques Setting Brush

    5
    5

    setting brush

    My new favorite brush for concealer underneath the eyes! The tip of the brush is shaped in a way that is perfect for getting into the inner corners of the eyes and blending out concealer. I plan on purchasing another one of these brushes! So soft, such great quality, amazing value for how much I've been using it lately... it seems like it will last a while, too. This one is my favorite out of all of the Real Techniques brushes I've tried! I'm thrilled and I highly, highly recommend this brush :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Natcat29
    From Los Angeles, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/15/2016

    Real Techniques Setting Brush

    5
    5

    Handy little brush!

    I have had mine for quite a while and it's still going strong! It has not had any shedding problems or fallen apart yet. I love this brush for highlighting and for setting underneath the eye! I think I'm going to need to buy a few more just so I always have a clean one on hand. All real techniques brushes are great and multipurpose which I love ! And they last forever, total bang for your buck!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 131

You Might Also Like...