Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse
Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream Mousse & Redken Hair Styling Products Redken Hair Styling Products, Volumizing Hair Cream, Professional Medium Hold Hair Mousse & Redken Hair Products Versatile Redken volumzing mousse combines the benefits of a mousse and a cream, one of the cutting-edge Redken hair styling products available from beauty brands. This hair mouse boots body and volume while adding softness and it also offers a medium hold that's manageable.
Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse & Best Hair Conditioner
4.0
Read Reviews
$19.49
QTY
Item# 11694
Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse

Redken Hair Cream Reviews, Salon Hair Conditioner & Top Redken Hair Products

Style with this top Redken hair mousse, available at beauty brands, for enhancing manageability. Use some of the best hair conditioner products relying on Redken hair cream reviews with five star ratings from customers like you.

Get this top Redken hair mousse for color treated hair. Pick some of the best hair conditioner products with top Redken hair cream reviews.

Use Redken hair products for boosting volume when you style.

Select this top Redken hair mousse, available at beauty brands, when you need the benefits of both a mousse and a cream. Get some of the best hair conditioner products using customer reviews to tell you which ones has worked well with others. Compare Redken hair cream reviews with reviews from other top Redken hair products with similar benefits. Finding some of the best salon hair conditioner products is easy when you rely on customers for feedback.
Products 1 - 10 of 231
  • Reviewed by tweety
    From Mansfield, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse

    5
    5

    GREAT!!

    I have been using Cerafill Dense Fx Hair Diameter Thickening Treatment for several years. It makes you hair look more fuller and when you do touch-ups the next day with a curling iron it will be so shiny. This is the only product that I can say, really adds volume to my fine hair. It helps me look better, because I have a full head of hair, and gives me more confidence because I feel my hair looks great. Buy it once and try on the roots of your hair, you will be surprised. After shampooing, divide your hair into small sections and spray the product at the roots of your hair. Comb through and after you have product on the roots of your hair, just blow dry or style your hair as usual.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Treasures
    From SW TN
    Reviewed on 11/2/2019

    Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse

    5
    5

    LOVE IT

    I tried this rather strange "mousse" disguised as a cream on a whim. Was already loving Full Frame Protective Volumizing Mousse which is a #7 on Redkens "hold scale" and wanted to amp up the hold a little more. First time try I was not real pleased with results. Decided to try again using less product [about a fingernail size amount] and bingo I found my favorite mousse. I have short fine thin hair cut in a pixie. I have a tendency to the "if less is good more must be better" theory which definitely does not work with fine short hair!!!! Using a small amount was perfect. True to its name, my normally flat hair now has soft "lofty body" with no sticky or stiff residue.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elle87
    From The Netherlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2019

    Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse

    5
    5

    Must have!

    Brought this product after battering my hair with bleach and sunshine, it has restored my hair leaving in shiny, healthy and actually fulls thicker!! Highly recommend!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RileyMich
    From Youngstown Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2019

    Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I've been using this for a few years because I have thin, fine hair. Please don't ever discontinue this product! I don't know what I would do without it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mrossi
    From Ontario, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/16/2019

    Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse

    5
    5

    Holy Grail

    I've been using this for years for my dry, colour-treated, weak, fine hair. I recently started using it again as I totally forgot about it! Glad I did as after just one use my hair already feels stronger, and looks shiner! After shampooing I slightly towel dry my hair, spray 10-15 pumps all over my hair, let it sit for 3-5 minutes, rinse and follow with my favorite conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Taylorgstc
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2019

    Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse

    5
    5

    Amazing.

    I've been using this less than a month, and I only use it twice a week as recommended. My dandruff is completely gone, and I use redken all soft cond. & shampoo regularly. They have all done my hair wonders. I love Redken products. I've never been disappointed by them.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cristina
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2019

    Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I love how smooth and bouncy this product makes my hair. I however wish it had a less manly smell. Smell is the only reason I gave it 4!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JimBear1
    From San Francisco
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2019

    Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse

    5
    5

    Advice.

    Most people doing reviews do not seem to understand this product - It Is NOT a CREME RINSE OR CONDITIONER. This is a Strengthening Treatment for Breaking and Split hair. You need to apply enough to get a lather or foam and follow up with a conditioner for detangling. It will take TIME to see results, this is not an 'Instant Fix' but if used for a period of time it will repair most of your hair damage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DavisJ
    From Tennessee
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2019

    Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse

    1
    1

    Wasteful

    I always store this product vertical so as not to chance the ingredients becoming uneven in distribution....to no avail. At the end of the bottle internally, yet the outside gel is shy of half empty...a wasteful product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lovejoyland
    From SF Bay Area
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2019

    Redken Aerate 08 Bodifying Hair Cream-Mousse

    3
    3

    YMMV

    I like this shampoo a lot. It has worked for my dandruff problems and doesn't leave my hair feeling stripped. The only thing I don't like about this shampoo is that it does nothing for my fine, limp hair. My daughter also tried this shampoo and complained of loosing hair in the shower. I had a hard time believing it was due to the shampoo so she tried it a couple more times with the same results. The next time she shampooed she used a different shampoo and didn't experience any hair loss. 3 stars given as an average of our combined experiences.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 231

You Might Also Like...