FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Conditioner
Redken All Soft Conditioner Redken All Soft Hair Conditioner, Redken Hair Products & Professional Hair Conditioner Redken Hair Conditioner, Hair Softening Professional Conditioners, Daily Hair Moisturizers & Redken Hair Products Choose Redken All Soft Hair Conditioner to quickly and gentle detangle dry, damaged locks while infusing hair with necessary moisture. This hair conditioner for dry hair is rich in omega-6 and argan oil to give you a Redken daily hair conditioner that helps improve the softness of your tresses.
Redken All Soft Hair Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Select some of the best Redken hair conditioner for dry hair products, available at beauty brands, to nourish and fortify hair strands. Use the top Redken liter hair conditioner reviews to gain insight from other customers who chose their favorite professional hair moisturizer for defying dry hair.

Pick one of best Redken hair conditioner for dry hair products for processed strands. Use a top Redken liter hair conditioner as your favorite professional moisturizer for colored hair.

Rely on some of the best Redken hair conditioner for dry hair products to moisturize and renew hair fibers.

Check out some of best Redken hair conditioner for dry hair reviews at beauty brands and see what customers say about managing their own parched strands. Use the top Redken liter hair conditioner reviews for finding five star products. Then select your favorite professional hair moisturizer based on feedback from customers like you. Selecting the best Redken hair products is easy when you have insight from others who have tried it first.
Products 1 - 10 of 26
  • Reviewed by Sierra
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken All Soft Conditioner

    5
    5

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    I've always loved Redken . When I colored my hair i used the color stay but now that I bleach I use the All Soft. I love it so much.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Joni
    From Surprise, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken All Soft Conditioner

    5
    5

    The best shampoo for dry damaged hair.

    I have coarse curly hair. All Soft shampoo helps me to comb through my hair and felt iron it for a great shiny look.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Mom Of Teen Girl
    From Story City, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Redken All Soft Conditioner

    4
    4

    My daughter loves this product!

    This product is a great value. It smooths down the fly away hairs from heating elements and leaves hair look smooth and silky.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Zendoe
    From Arizona
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/24/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken All Soft Conditioner

    5
    5

    Can't Survive without my Redken All Soft

    Love Redken All Soft Condi

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Cabs
    From Independence Mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken All Soft Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Stuff

    I have used diamond oil shampoo by Redken and loved it wanted to change up and do something a little different so I went with the soft because I have colored and permed hair love it is so gentle on your hair you can use it daily and doesn't weigh it down at all

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Teri
    From Lincoln Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken All Soft Conditioner

    5
    5

    Redken Simply Smooth

    I usually buy Paul Mitchell products asked my daughter what she uses because she has the same type of hair. She recommended The Tedken Simply Smooth and now I'm hooked. Absolutely love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Love The Way It Makes My
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Haven't Found Any Cons Ye

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Love It
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Tester
    From CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2016

    Redken All Soft Conditioner

    5
    5

    I would by this product again!!!

    Great Product to use!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • Greasy

    best uses

  • Reviewed by EasyBreezy
    From Corpus Christi, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Redken All Soft Conditioner

    4
    4

    So Soft

    I am a stay at home mother of two so I don't have the time I used to for products and styling. I think this works well especially on my greasy hair, but be mindful that a little goes a long way. I only use it on the ends of my hair because when I use it at the roots, I struggle to get it all out. Seems terrific and leaves my hair soft after using.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lindsey F.
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken All Soft Conditioner

    5
    5

    SO Soft!

    Like the shampoo, this product smells amazing and leaves hair super-soft. Again, not the product to use if you're looking for super-shine, but hair feels so healthy and moisturized!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by TG711
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken All Soft Conditioner

    4
    4

    One of my favorites!

    This is one of the better products for everyday use!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 26