Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment
Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment Salon Hair Conditioner, Redken Hair Conditioner & Redken Professional Hair Products Rich, deep conditioning awaits with Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment. This treatment provides intense softness and frizz control on extremely dry, brittle hair. Size: 8.5 oz
Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment
5.0
Read Reviews
$20.99
QTY
Item# 17284
Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Mejece
    From United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2017

    Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    I have used this for years, it makes all the difference. I have wavy hair that frizzes up and looks bad without it. I don't even rinse it out hardly. I just put on a ton after shampoo and gently dry with an old soft cotton tshirt and I have NEW hair (thank Rachel). I can't straighten or blowdry or use hard water either. Mine is graying now, and it has the same drying effect as all that lightening and straightening did. Really, it act like a miracle.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cyn52
    From Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2017

    Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment

    5
    5

    Super Soft

    Love this product! Reminds me of the old Redken Butter Treat product. Leaves your hair silky soft. Especially great for the dry winter Colorado weather. I use it daily. A great fragrance as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debsie
    From Bermuda
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/2/2016

    Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    I have been using this amazing product for over 20 years. I hope it is never discontinued.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jody
    From Georgia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/23/2015

    Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment

    5
    5

    Best conditioner ever!

    I recently had major hair damage from a double transplant and this has made my hair soft again. I have very thin blonde hair and it doesn't make it greasy or heavy feeling either. It also helps with the frizzy hair look in this south Georgia humidity. I will never use another conditioner unless they quit making it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mossy
    From Coatesville, PA 19320, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2015

    Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment

    5
    5

    Fav Product

    This is my favorite product- gives my hair lots of body but not heavy, and makes my hair really soft, and easy to style. No frizz without the goop factor.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nore London
    From London
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2015

    Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment

    4
    4

    Redken Heavy Cream Super soft

    This is officially one of the best conditioners i have ever used and i buy alot of expenses products. My hairhas been coloured, thinning and breaking and this literally rescued it when i was in tears over the state of my hair. It instantly feels softer and steonger and my hair has reduced in breakage. Use with the shampoo which is great as well. I never write reviews but really felt i had to for this product, use it once a week as it is quite strong! Beautiful product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmandaCount
    From Denver, CO, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/14/2014

    Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    My hair has never been in better shape! The suppleness is fantastic!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mhreed
    From Columbus, MS, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2014

    Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment

    5
    5

    looking to buy conditioner

    I love the All Soft heavy cream. I only like the one with the ingredient avocado oil/gold camelina. I can't use the one with aragon the scent is to strong. Can anyone tell me where I can go online to buy it because where I live no one carries the one I like anymore. I am almost out and I am getting desperate to find this product. Thanks!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mary Anne
    From London, ON, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2014

    Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment

    5
    5

    Excellent for colour treated hair

    I used this product after getting highlights. The bleaching of my hair left it feeling like straw and the ends were terrible. One or two treatments of the All Soft Heavy Cream fixed the problem and my hair has never felt so soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/14/2010

    Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Super Softening Treatment

    5
    5

    Just what the Stylist ordered

    I moved to El Paso last year, and found my hair breaking and feeling very dry at the ends. I got the ends cut, but still brittle. It only took one use for me to be hooked on this product. It restored the natural shine and softness to my hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...