Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner
Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner contains hydrating properties that brings mega moisture to severely dry, coarse hair.
Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
$19.99 - $38.49
QTY
Item# 19558
Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 65
  • Reviewed by Jamie1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/10/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    Where to begin! I've never used a more amazing conditioner. I have dry, coarse hair. It gets frizzy easy and I have a hard time managing it. This conditioner has solved all of my problems. It leaves my hair silky smooth, with no frizz! Love it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Abby1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    4
    4

    Another good Redken product

    This shampoo and conditioner and great for frizzy coarse hair. I highly recommend also getting the hydramelt for those with curly hair. My hair was definitely softer and less dull after using this product, but it was the hydramelt that helped maintain my natural curl pattern as my hair dried. Smells good if you like coconut! Redken products never let me down.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caren
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/5/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    4
    4

    Redken all soft mega conditioner made my hair extr

    I used the Redken Shampoo as well as the conditioner and the two product together made my hair incredibly soft and silky, so I love the products...the only thing I did not like was it is extremely hard to get the last amounts out of the bottle and well as the bottle of conditioner having less product it in then the shampoo. Combined it makes it hard to use the shampoo and conditioner together without running out of conditioner or having some left in the bottle you just can't get out of the bottle.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Melinda1
    From Derry, NH
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    4
    4

    It does make your hair soft as advertised

    I would use this conditioner in conjunction with the All Soft Mega Shampoo every other wash. It is a heavy product that can cause build up in the hair. It is perfect for coarse had that needs some weight to keep it soft and weighted down. Not recommend for thin straight hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Melinda1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    4
    4

    It does make your hair soft as advertised

    I would use this conditioner in conjunction with the All Soft Mega Shampoo every other wash. It is a heavy product that can cause build up in the hair. It is perfect for coarse had that needs some weight to keep it soft and weighted down. Not recommend for thin straight hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Antoinette
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/27/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Would buy the product again

    Purchased previously .Lovely scent, didn't weigh my hair down to leave a residue behind. Left my hair easily combable. Which is saying a lot. I normally would have tangles after towel drying my hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda5
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/25/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Good product, would purchase again!!

    This is an awesome conditioner. Leaves my hair soft and "conditioned".

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Randi
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/22/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Like conditioner

    I used this product and liked it. The conditioner is thick and creamy. The conditioner went thru hair well.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rita1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Long Lasting Fragrance!

    Great conditioner, long lasting fragrance between shampoos

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jennifer4
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    I would be willing to buy this product again

    I used this on my little girl. Made her hair extremely soft and very manageable.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 65

You Might Also Like...