Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner
Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner contains hydrating properties that brings mega moisture to severely dry, coarse hair.
Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $20.48 - $38.48 Now: $12.50 - $38.48
QTY
Item# 19558
Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 95
  • Reviewed by Ziggy
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/19/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Yes I would!

    I wash about every three days and my hair stays soft and shiny and very manageable!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Indymom77
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    I will definitely get this again!

    This conditioner has a great smell, even better than that of the same system shampoo. My hair was easy to dry and brush afterwards too. Following the Soft Mega system left my hair feeling just as advertised...soft! I love this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kimfuselier73
    From Oakdale, La
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Fantastic!

    This Redken Conditioner is just wonderful! It leaves my very thick & heavy hair feeling soft & tangle free! I love this product!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stephy
    From Rialto
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best ever!

    Works even better than expected!! My hair feels amazing!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kat156
    From Pine Hall, NC
    Reviewed on 3/12/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    I will buy this product

    I have used this conditioner, and the shampoo for about 2 weeks. This is moisturizing and my hair is a lot better. My hair is softer and shiny and I love the smell of this conditioner.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sam2
    From Mckeesport
    Reviewed on 3/10/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Definitely would buy again!

    This conditioner was fantastic. It was light and didnt leave residue like other conditioners. It rinsed very clean and left my hair feeling so soft and manageable, which is amazing because I have very frizzy, nearly uncontrollable hair. The scent is great and lasts a long time. My hair felt so smooth and was much easier to style after using. This is definitely going to be part of my hair regimen from now on!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Melinda1
    From Derry, NH
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    4
    4

    It does make your hair soft as advertised

    I would use this conditioner in conjunction with the All Soft Mega Shampoo every other wash. It is a heavy product that can cause build up in the hair. It is perfect for coarse had that needs some weight to keep it soft and weighted down. Not recommend for thin straight hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dmarie87
    From Pittsburgh, PA
    Reviewed on 3/1/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Healthy feeling hair!

    This Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner was GREAT! It smells amazing and left my hair feeling so luxuriously soft and smooth. I've used it for awhile now and can see the difference in my hair. I highly recommend this product!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lindalib
    From Pennsylvania
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Conditioner

    I'm new to this product. And I love it. Conditions without over doing it. Not greasy or over conditioned. Love it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by junlingli314
    From West Melbourne, FL
    Reviewed on 3/4/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner

    5
    5

    Amazing Product!!!

    The Redken All Soft Mehga Conditioner is AMAZING! Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner gently cleanses while providing intense nourishment and softness to my severely dry, thick, long hair. I've been waiting to try something like this for a long time and the day has finally come! The Conditioner is so pleasantly scented and tackles the oiliness in my hair. The formula is smooth and all natural. The RedKen conditioner replenishes, improves manageability, and leaves hair with a soft and shiny finish. I feel refreshed and radiant everytime I use this shampoo. I get quite a few compliments after using the Redken Conditioner. I feel shiny and moisturized, which is a huge plus! I feel and smell great everyday, thanks to Redken Conditioner . I highly recommend Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner !

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 95

You Might Also Like...